Originally posted by Wiser:i forgot, if it is True Buddha School, they may charge $1000 for Tai Shui. Your auntie may need to do more comparsions.
I not sure she go where to pray lah.
But I heard one ppl a few hundred whole family 1 k lor.
Originally posted by Wiser:
you know i saw a family of parents bringing their two tall sons to pray at the Tai Shui during CNY. I think the sons should be going to NS. The parent pray for their safety.At least they know they have tried to pray for protection for their sons.
It's not expensive to pray to Tai Shui. A few coins and $2 for the package of incense, sweets, papers.
How come your auntie need to use paypal leh?
Some places not cheap . My relative ( not my aunt ) also pray for his son before going NS.
�人居�地;�地�人居 is the highest "fengshui" principle in Buddhism.
i.e. if one do good merit, u can change your land to become good.
BB i got to leave discussion.
can also read Liao-Fan's Four Lessons on how to trancend destiny.
http://www.buddhistelibrary.org/library/view.php?adpath=46
http://www.amtb.org.tw/e-bud/chinese/liaofan1.htm
www.buddhanet.net/pdf_file/liaofan.pdf
/\
Originally posted by Singapore AFOL:
Isn't dragon imaginery animals.U should not post such pictures.
Dragons dun exist !!!
Saying dragon exist is like saying Unicorn exists.
It doesn't matter to me what you said. I only believe what the sutra said, sutra did mention 天龙八æ¥. When I was young, there were a few of my uncles who were seamen (航海的人) and my relatives including my parents lived near the sea. They said it was common that seamen and those who lived near the sea saw dragons especially on rainy days. Anyway, it does not matter to me if you do not believe in dragons. I only believe in what Buddha said.
in Buddhism, dragons are animal in heavenly realm, rather than in human world. sure cannot see with human eyes.
Hopeless people.
Haiz... ...
Even a 12 year old child knows dragon are illusionary.
Please also believe in Yoda,anakin sky walker and luke sky walker.
Please believe in garfield and shrek too.
haha lol.
Mr Yoda: Please believe in me too.
I am real !!!
I am real too.
Originally posted by Dawnfirstlight:
It doesn't matter to me what you said. I only believe what the sutra said, sutra did mention 天龙八æ¥. When I was young, there were a few of my uncles who were seamen (航海的人) and my relatives including my parents lived near the sea. They said it was common that seamen and those who lived near the sea saw dragons especially on rainy days. Anyway, it does not matter to me if you do not believe in dragons. I only believe in what Buddha said.
They also see mermaid.
Mermaid are actually dugong.
Loch Ness monster is real too.
Hopeless people.Haiz... ...
Nobody is hopeless except you. You are Satan. Deceiving people over and over again. I think God also give up on you. You are a christian then deny you are and claim you don't believe any more. Then you preached against it. Now you back to it again. This repeat over and over again. Truly, you are very not credible and should just get lost from buddhism forum to act as a troll attempting to discredit Buddhism.
Don't impose on your christian belief on others. You are more poisonous than snakes.
If I am not wrong still gt ppl worship dragons in China.
I saw in Documentary.
Originally posted by Singapore AFOL:Even a 12 year old child knows dragon are illusionary.
Even a three year old behave better than you! The way you behave is definitely unchristianlike and discredit the god you preach, dumb fool.
Originally posted by afan:Nobody is hopeless except you. You are Satan. Deceiving people over and over again. I think God also give up on you. You are a christian then deny you are and claim you don't believe any more. Then you preached against it. Now you back to it again. This repeat over and over again. Truly, you are very not credible and should just get lost from buddhism forum to act as a troll attempting to discredit Buddhism.
Don't impose on your christian belief on others. You are more poisonous than snakes.
I wanna help ppl and let ppl know 拜太�和�二生肖is funny and dumb.
Dun waste money.
I rather donate to com chest.
Originally posted by Singapore AFOL:If I am not wrong still gt ppl worship dragons in China.
I saw in Documentary.
It is none of your business. If you don't believe then leave others alone, you SATAN!
I wanna help ppl and let them know 拜太�和�二生肖is funny and dumb.
None of your business. You are a bad testimony testimonial to GOD. Get lost and die!
Next year u will see my aunt going to pray tai sui again.
The money give com chest better.
Originally posted by afan:
It is none of your business. If you don't believe then leave others alone, you SATAN!
Satan = fallen angel
I am a human and I don't worship Satan.
Satan = fallen angelI am a human and I don't worship Satan.
You are Satan. Don't need tell me about fallen angel, i know the bible, you dumb fool, evil one !
Previously I got some doubts on Trinity,Jesus's dual nature (human and divine),dinosaurs and old or new earth creationism.
Desponent have explained clearly Jesus dual nature and Trinity to me.
He's a great help.
Thank you God.
Are they real?