Originally posted by Dawnfirstlight:This is a very normal response or behaviour of a christian. I've seen and heard something worse than these. They are being taught this way, contradicting christianity teachings. Their pastors are already like that, what do you expect of a ordinary christian like him. One one hand, talk about love and kindness, on the other hand calling ugly names of others faiths. I have testimony to show from a Singapore celebrity but I don't want to start a thread and invite all the unnecessary debates.
These people will never change. Rony Tan's case will never change a thing because habits die hard. Luckily many people have seen through them and put off by them. They did not know that their behaviour have backfired.
yes..i agree with you ,just shuttup lah mr Positron , you are such a nag ..
nobody loves you now
get a life outside .
whatever i advise u also dun take it seriously
so i think you should get slapped by dragon's tail soon
Originally posted by Dawnfirstlight:Sometimes I really pity Satan because he has to take all the blames from the ignorant christians. Satan is also a scapegoat when things go wrong. People like you will say Satan is at work. Besides Satan, what else do you know ?
ya, as in if things cannot be explain rationally, just said/push it to the work of satan.
btw Positron is a she.
Originally posted by bohiruci:yes..i agree with you ,just shuttup lah mr Positron , you are such a nag ..
nobody loves you now
get a life outside .
The older generation christains are not like them. The older generation christians told me that they too were put off by the younger generation christians. They can't understand what has gone wrong with the younger generation christains.
So is it true that murderes, rapist, pedo, and so forth can go to heaven only if ehy believe in Jesus even though they did so many bad things in life. Whereas the really good people that help other people and so on and doesnt beilve in Jesus will go to hell? I don't thinnk that is fair. What is the point of being good then?
Discuss......
Originally posted by sinweiy:
ya, as in if things cannot be explain rationally, just said/push it to the work of satan.btw Positron is a she.
This guy has a big problem. He mentioned before that he is a guy. Now he claims that he is a she.
Originally posted by Dawnfirstlight:This guy has a big problem. He mentioned before that he is a guy. Now he claims that he is a she.
huh! realization told me it's a she.
No, no not sure... my friend from another forum said there's a *stardust* over there who's a she with 30,000 posts. Maybe not the same -stardust-.
That's the problem with too many clones!
These are the ones that people have been keeping track of at present...
xXIron_fistXx, Positron, goldevil, Taiwanpolitics, Stardust, Pepper, Tiramisu Cake, Lasagna, Taiyaki, Cute Dolphin, Pure Emptiness, Singapore AFOL, Lief, Cerulean
its all him lah
u think can trust him meh... lol
Originally posted by Hedgehogix:So is it true that murderes, rapist, pedo, and so forth can go to heaven only if ehy believe in Jesus even though they did so many bad things in life. Whereas the really good people that help other people and so on and doesnt beilve in Jesus will go to hell? I don't thinnk that is fair. What is the point of being good then?
Discuss......
You find this unbelievable ? There are more which I found out lately but this is a Buddhist forum so better don't discuss here.
ok it's a he den. lol. :D
Originally posted by realization:
No, no not sure... my friend from another forum said there's a *stardust* over there who's a she with 30,000 posts. Maybe not the same -stardust-.That's the problem with too many clones!
xXIron_fistXx, Positron, goldevil, Taiwanpolitics, Stardust, Pepper, Tiramisu Cake, Lasagna, Taiyaki, Cute Dolphin, Pure Emptiness, Singapore AFOL, Lief, Cerulean
That stardust is not me.
I have accounts at sgclub. But that place only the religion ppl can post in the forum.
I usually post at christian forum,food and anime and manga forum.
I register under christian how I play pranks at sgclub buddhism forum.
The sgclub forum system is very good.
Only that religion ppl can post.
I am angry over the buddhist trolls at eternal hope only.
Ppl like asromanista2001 and rooney9 always attack christianity but never got banned.
Originally posted by SoulDivine:The "dragons" are real, not just an imaginary creature. I want to be clear about this.
The name "dragon" is a translation of Draco. I prefer to call them Draco, but for this topic, I will just call them dragons.
The dragons are very intelligent beings who came from Alpha Draconis star system to Earth millions of years ago and they are still on Earth now. Althought their numbers on Earth are less than 3000, their "impact" to Earth and its population has been very "problematic".
Their appearance in their native form are serpent-like, smiliar to these pictures-> http://www.draconian.com/dragons/chinese-dragon.php
In their lizard-like humaniods form, they are known as the Reptilians... If you want to know how Reptilians look like, just do a search in youtube.
I am not sure why Buddhists still worship/pray to dragons/nagas... perhaps someone in this forum can tell me.
My advice is to stay well away from them (dragons/nagas). And if you somehow, did manage to meet one of them, do your best not to fear them...
I am sorry to say this, some of these dragons do not have our(human) interest at heart. If you know exactly what the dragons have been doing on Earth, you may be totally shocked.
Dragons represent the awesome power of nature, that's why you have
I am a guy.
Originally posted by Dawnfirstlight:You find this unbelievable ? There are more which I found out lately but this is a Buddhist forum so better don't discuss here.
We are never good enough to enter heaven mah.
We sinned on a daily basis.
Those buddhist trolls stir up poblems at eternal hope first mah.
Don't believe go eternal hope see.
Fireice is not a fair moderator.
Originally posted by bohiruci:yes..i agree with you ,just shuttup lah mr Positron , you are such a nag ..
nobody loves you now
get a life outside .
The buddhist trolls at eternal hope may get punishment from God.
If never get, judgement day will get punishment.
Unless they believe in Jesus.
nobody loves you now
get a life outside .
You are not my friend anymore.
There's no dragon.
I don't have clones in other forum.
Originally posted by sinweiy:ok it's a he den. lol. :D
Since when I am a girl?
I got serve NS de hor.
Originally posted by realization:
No, no not sure... my friend from another forum said there's a *stardust* over there who's a she with 30,000 posts. Maybe not the same -stardust-.That's the problem with too many clones!
I only have 1 thousand posts there at sgclub.
Originally posted by Positron:
Since when I am a girl?I got serve NS de hor.
i tot so at first. it's this "stardust" and sgclub forum(first time i know of) that mix things up.
nobody loves you now
get a life outside .
Why should I listen to you?
i tot so at first. it's this "stardust" and sgclub forum(first time i know of) that mix things up.
That sgclub stardust I see her posts everyday.
But of course my nickname I copy from her which I dun deny.
*stardust*
~stardust~
Different stardust. But inspiration is from her.
My account in sgclub is not stardust.
AEN also got account there wad. be awake or something.
I'm sorry for the repeat post but.. did anyone take notice of this at all
Maybe we should ban (the clone's) IP address.
Its not being mean or cruel, its good for the person so that won't create more bad karma for themself. No point keep criticising clone when they don't seem to want to change, after being given many chances, and always saying sorry in the end but still do it again.
The only way to help this person might be just to permanently ban his IP address, so the habit lessens down
To the clone: Pls dun get angry with me. I'm sincerely, really trying to help you. I see that you cannot cut down on the habit yourself.