sorry to disappoint yandao.Originally posted by deathscythe99:I wanna play before 16 Jul
I gonna go overseas soon...Originally posted by zodi:sorry to disappoint yandao.![]()
ooo... elope with who to where?Originally posted by deathscythe99:I gonna go overseas soon...
To Eindhoven.Originally posted by zodi:ooo... elope with who to where?![]()
eh... all the best to u then! catch up again maybe go ktv or something when u're back?!Originally posted by deathscythe99:To Eindhoven.
I need to get air ticket
Exchange lor
Originally posted by zodi:folks, i won't be organizing any badminton or sentosa on last sat of this month (25th aug)!
sat badminton session shld resume in sept!![]()
hee, nothing happened ah. or at least nothing bad lah.Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
what happened?
ok ...... we will miss zodiOriginally posted by zodi:hee, nothing happened ah. or at least nothing bad lah.
will be away @ port dickson for a few days.![]()
thanks...Originally posted by InnoHippo:ok ...... we will miss zodi
hehe... if u go, i go lor...Originally posted by Spear:
steady. thinking of it juz makes me yearn for the beach now.Originally posted by zodi:hehe... if u go, i go lor...![]()
not anime...Originally posted by RaTtY8l:a anime on badminton?
so far i dun see anime on badmintons![]()
o0 where can find the anime? nice to read ma?Originally posted by zodi:not anime...
there's already an anime or comic book series... called SMASH!...but no translation yet...
this fellow is talking abt a real hollywood comedy movie~! maybe something like dodgeball?![]()
not available in singapore i think....Originally posted by RaTtY8l:o0 where can find the anime? nice to read ma?