he's my shifu mah. we lim ribena and swear brotherhood one ok..Originally posted by zodi:will contact the rest after i come back from bintan this weekend. else overseas sms/call very chor ah.
so kancheong for tony ah... tzk tzk tzk... yuan lai Spear....![]()
we welcome all!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:shall i go?![]()
i afraid i'm the youngest.Originally posted by zodi:we welcome all!
revert after u've decided bah! thanks for your interest!![]()
age is no problem mah.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i afraid i'm the youngest.
zodi zhen de will be goody?Originally posted by zodi:age is no problem mah.
why be afraid?
but if u underaged hor, then zodi better be goody goody liao.
0=)
how smooth can a panda paw beOriginally posted by zodi:looking forward to ur smooth, dainty hands all over me....![]()
she only say "better be", never say "surely be" or "definitely be" ma....so better look out for her in case she misbehaves?Originally posted by RaTtY8l:zodi zhen de will be goody?![]()
my contact person will be my dear.Originally posted by zodi:miss u too bbb....
ok, will have u on tbc...
do rbr to PM me your hp nbr if you need a contact person ok?
hope to see ya~![]()
so?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i afraid i'm the youngest.
thanks but no thanks... we gals have our own arrangement leOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:im on .
who needs help with suntan lotions? (*ps ladies only)![]()
u will find out soonOriginally posted by X-men:how smooth can a panda paw be![]()
I am interested to experience the panda's paws....please be gentle?Originally posted by tare:u will find out soon
wahh den mus b careful liao in case she misbehaveOriginally posted by apacsfreak:she only say "better be", never say "surely be" or "definitely be" ma....so better look out for her in case she misbehaves?![]()
Originally posted by tare:thanks but no thanks... we gals have our own arrangement le
not "all over" ah?Originally posted by zodi:wld u prefer changing the word "on" to "over"?
kns.. si tare.. everytime muz sexpose me..Originally posted by tare:gacky was jealous ...
and he succeeded in getting zodi's attention ON and OVER him
Originally posted by Gackt247:kns.. si tare.. everytime muz sexpose me..
tsk..
Get a life..
Do the right thing..
Get fifi out of SGF..
dun regretOriginally posted by apacsfreak:I am interested to experience the panda's paws....please be gentle?![]()
i meet u at vivo lah.... 3rd level outside food republic lorOriginally posted by Gackt247:How to got to Sentosa ah?
Sentosa is North of SG is it?![]()