don worry, i drive too...Originally posted by the Bear:izzit?
but i'll be driving... the car.. apart from driving people nuts
will have u on TBC list then!Originally posted by MoonIce:![]()
hmm...
i no work this sat =p
if i remember to bring my sunwear from office to home i ll go![]()
n also BARRING NTHING HAPPENED...
Originally posted by zodi:don worry, i drive too...
i let someone else drive my car... then i'll drive u crazy...
oops, i mean i'll drive ur car and send u home safely...![]()
OOOO....Originally posted by X-men:If the car is around, I might drive too![]()
Car not confirm one.. have to depend on dad. If he works then he get to take the car.Originally posted by zodi:OOOO....
pls don drink & drive hor....
u gotta swim with me to temptation island leh....![]()
aiya, then cannot get ur butt aching liao.Originally posted by Gackt247:cham.. maybe cannot go le.. might be working.. plus evening got good fren's bdae party..
wah.. u die die also wan to see me butt naked ah..Originally posted by zodi:aiya, then cannot get ur butt aching liao.
oh wait, this is sentosa, not badminton.
u see how lor, if free look for us there. else, maybe next time!
maybe the following sat.![]()
more like i'm crazy when i drive?Originally posted by the Bear:but you already drive everyone crazy
ok noted.. i wont ask for a lift from u..Originally posted by zodi:more like i'm crazy when i drive?![]()
Originally posted by X-men:Car not confirm one.. have to depend on dad. If he works then he get to take the car.
Temptation island? you being the subject of temptation?![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:ok noted.. i wont ask for a lift from u..![]()
HAHAHA...Originally posted by zodi:
i'm sure there are lots of better subjects at siloso. i'm there to be tempted as well.![]()
butt naked??!!!Originally posted by Gackt247:wah.. u die die also wan to see me butt naked ah..
mai la mai la.. i shy..
i wear bodysuit go de..![]()
erm... u have 4 days left...Originally posted by X-men:HAHAHA...
Ok, got to do 200 sit ups a day.. hopefully by then can make me look 3 month pregnant instead of 7![]()
does that mean sentosa is off?Originally posted by zodi:no worries!
hope u folks have a troublefree weekend!
we'll meet some other time!
i was talking to the bear & tare...Originally posted by X-men:does that mean sentosa is off?