ooh...I miss u all too....especially when i enjoy maken on wed, sat & sun..............![]()
Originally posted by ychualt1:ooh...I miss u all too....especially when i enjoy maken on wed, sat & sun..............
wahh... enjoy ur makanssssss at kimchiland hor.... rbr to take lotsa photos! esp of korean yandaos? wahahhhaa~
better still, bring a couple back! :P
for u, no problem, i bring 2, 1 for u 1 for me.......i only worried later i kenna hamdum.....
Originally posted by ychualt1:for u, no problem, i bring 2, 1 for u 1 for me.......i only worried later i kenna hamdum.....
wont lah... who wld dare to hamtum you....
our whole gang of shuttlers wld use our most heavy and lousiest racquets to whack that person lor!!!!
hahaha..i bring yandao for u leh...u know this will break how many 'heart" in Singapore................
ä¸�能æ�‰æ´»çš„,æ»çš„也è¦�ï¼�will try my very very very very best ...................
all players have been smsed. if cannot make it, pls inform asap. thanks!
Originally posted by ychualt1:ä¸�能æ�‰æ´»çš„,æ»çš„也è¦�ï¼�will try my very very very very best ...................
woah.... dunno who so evil siah! ![]()
hope u get to know a nice nice kimchi guy there!
next year become kimchi bride?! ![]()
wah...hope dream come true.....................................
attendance:
1. zodi
2. wlong
3. alfredtan
4. keon888
5. rpm
6. leong
7. lelson
8. karloon
waiting list:
1. sheringam
2. ericlyk