Originally posted by Faye Valentine:overall rating 4.5/5![]()
erm.... this kinda movie is another league one mah, so comfirm cannot compare it to those Troy la... The green mile la... for a lame kinda movie , it is funny enough lorOriginally posted by RSP:
hahahha...zhun boh.
so nice meh.![]()
nah. I think Shaolin Soccer was nicer.Originally posted by Cepat:This show is better than Shaolin Soccer?![]()
erm both are good lorOriginally posted by Cepat:This show is better than Shaolin Soccer?![]()
sibeh lame leh.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:erm.... this kinda movie is another league one mah, so comfirm cannot compare it to those Troy la... The green mile la... for a lame kinda movie , it is funny enough lor
Originally posted by Cepat:This show is better than Shaolin Soccer?![]()
hmm... tough choice, kinda like comparing pepsi with coke. cos both films are good, definately stephen chow's 2 best film in his entire film career. but personally i think shaolin soccer is a little bit better.Originally posted by RSP:nah. I think Shaolin Soccer was nicer.![]()
reminds me of dash from The Incredibles~~ hahaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just watched it today..
love the part where that auntie is chasing after stephen chow..
damn funny..like the looney tunes cartoon![]()
who's getting serious?Originally posted by wuming78:why get so serious abt a comedy? its meant to be a comedy leh.. so o cos it has to be partly slapstick and partly lame. hope we are not scrutinising it this way cos its a stephen chow movie.
anyway his previous comedies were also of similar genre - but o cos back then they were damned original, e.g. the 2 journey to the west parts.
Hua Hee Jiu Ho!! ;POriginally posted by RSP:who's getting serious?
we're just being frank. Thats all.![]()
Yah lah. ur chinese no good laOriginally posted by RSP:sibeh lame leh.
i hardly laughed during the show leh.
kns, maybe my chinese no good?dun get the jokes?OR just not my type of movie bah.
but got subtitles leh.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Yah lah. ur chinese no good la
that girl ah....Originally posted by nightzip:ok, i watched liao.
Grade: 4/5.
Overall rating: V.Good.
But not as nice as shaolin soccer. KFH has more plot and remember the ooo.....beautiful gal?? with the candy?![]()
simply captivating,.....![]()
dun forget that BEAUTIFUL makeup leh.....Originally posted by RSP:that girl ah....
hmmm...pretty but not captivating lah.
Zhao wei in Shaolin soccer. Captivating even when she's bald.![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:my favourite charactor is that sissy tailor.![]()