visit the web for newly released trailer.
http://streetfighter-movie.gyao.jp/

WOW
WOW x2. i am getting the poster for sure nvm that the movie sucks (totally).![]()
WOW!
i read the book... only first few pages though ![]()
tt time the DOA one quite flop leh
now this.........
angmoh acting as chun li? wtf...
Wtf.
Chun Li got blue eyes? ![]()
scenes in the trailer looks ok at least its not a crap hollywood adaptation.
Why she never tie up 2 buns. Spoil my image of chun li. ![]()
she shud be wearing that high slit cheong sum with the 2 buns on the head leh... this show is only using chun li's name to attract viewers
Starring Edmund Chen!!!
Its Lana from Smallvile.
Pitot, i told some ppl abt that. BUT knn no one believe me ... ![]()
Originally posted by dibilo:she shud be wearing that high slit cheong sum with the 2 buns on the head leh... this show is only using chun li's name to attract viewers
i tot in the trailer there was some gal in a blue cheong sum kung fuing around some poles...
Originally posted by Pitot:Starring Edmund Chen!!!
thats one HUGE reason to give the movie a miss
Originally posted by gd4u:Pitot, i told some ppl abt that. BUT knn no one believe me ...
u owe me... haha
dont liddat lar u all. ![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:u owe me... haha
No, i think must have the poster with his name on it tt ppl will believe ... lol
hmm, filming locations include bangcock and hong kong.
Originally posted by gd4u:
No, i think must have the poster with his name on it tt ppl will believe ... lol
duhz. my link is IMDB leh.
Originally posted by stellazio:angmoh acting as chun li? wtf...
at least she not full ang moh got part chinese....
I'm more interested in the manufacture of Ribena.![]()
NO FUKIN WAYYYYY WOOOOOOO KRISTIN KREUKK!!!! DROOLSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
They are some blue eyes :P
0.5 / 5 stars