Trailer looks promising...
With John travolta and Denzel Washington what can go wrong except for a lousy script right?

11 June 2009
i watch the trailer and its like
john travolta only wants to make friends ![]()
Really meh?
Originally posted by Mimmy:Really meh?
come we go watch together
Originally posted by Pitot:come we go watch together
Okay!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Mimmy:Okay!!!!!!!
bu jian bu san!!!
trailer looks good..
nice leh the movie IMO.
not bad
the only thing lacking in this movie is chiobu and romance. ![]()
The movie is good... just go for Travolta n Washington's acting, its worth the ticket price! :)
My kakis watch n all of them give the thumbs up
i so wanna watch this movie!!!
very good show...
Originally posted by Y_Shun:nice leh the movie IMO.
not bad
the only thing lacking in this movie is chiobu and romance.
yup... unexpectedly nice...i like e words used by trovota... lotsa of MF..
alot of f oso ![]()
Why do movie goers keep paying for tony scott movies? He reaps the profits and it perpetuates his nonsensical hollywood films. This is tragic.
Originally posted by Pitot:With John travolta and Denzel Washington what can go wrong except for a lousy script right?
Fine. I'll watch it online. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i give five stars to this movie. really keep my eyes glued to the screen, engrossed into the story.
Hmmm... at least I know it won't be unentertaining... not sure about predictable and average though... Have you seen Inside Man?
Originally posted by soleachip:Hmmm... at least I know it won't be unentertaining... not sure about predictable and average though... Have you seen Inside Man?
John Turturro in transformer and this... ![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:John Turturro in transformer and this...
A series of bad mistakes for him... remember him best in Secret Window.
It is a nice movie, 2 great actors and Denzel Washington is just fantastic as that regular-guy who saves the day. He portrays the human side of his character very well, especially the part where Travolta forces him to admit he took a bribe.