started off as a rather good vegan restaurant. Dad was a strict vegan so we went there almost every sunday for meals.Originally posted by coolger03:thot was the min ge can ting...
you want to go ???Originally posted by kops21:Lao Di Fang Vegeterian Restaurant was a pretty good place to sit down, have bubble tea, chit chat and listen to our local singers.. It was located at a few locations - China Sqaure, Marina Square,Causeway Point and one i think at Tanjong Pagar.
It seems that the business isn't good, so they closed down most of the shops. I believe i saw one around Bugis area. What a pity...
only have bubbles tea...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:waiter!! one cup of hot coffee pls...
huh?? ok ok...anything get me one pls...thank you!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:only have bubbles tea...
hippo hates vegetarian foodOriginally posted by kops21:Lao Di Fang Vegeterian Restaurant was a pretty good place to sit down, have bubble tea, chit chat and listen to our local singers.. It was located at a few locations - China Sqaure, Marina Square,Causeway Point and one i think at Tanjong Pagar.
It seems that the business isn't good, so they closed down most of the shops. I believe i saw one around Bugis area. What a pity...
try it...vegetarian food is nice..Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo hates vegetarian food
hippo than you eat fruits ....Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo hates vegetarian food
but all dun have ppl singing liao rite??Originally posted by kops21:Lao Di Fang Vegeterian Restaurant was a pretty good place to sit down, have bubble tea, chit chat and listen to our local singers.. It was located at a few locations - China Sqaure, Marina Square,Causeway Point and one i think at Tanjong Pagar.
hee hee .... hippo rather eat natural fruitsOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:hippo than you eat fruits ....
now no more ... you want we can go apollo centre one (ai qin hai).Originally posted by coolger03:but all dun have ppl singing liao rite??
ya lor I say fruit right it isn't itOriginally posted by InnoHippo:hee hee .... hippo rather eat natural fruits