I like the salad at Coffee Bean...Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo's favourite coffee joint = Coffee Bean
Woa pai hei...mamak stall at Subang JayaOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:Subang Jaya mamak stall = best teh tarik (or kopi tarik) in Selangor
wow ... this is a good "bio-chiobu" spot u knowOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:Ngee Ann City Coffee Club
like it there but seldom go
got hotspot too...Originally posted by InnoHippo:wow ... this is a good "bio-chiobu" spot u know
U stay at holland v? If not, i have a colleague that have 1 room to rent(if it is still available), 2 mins from Holland V. shops..Originally posted by Estee:no favorite.... like to frequent the following;
tcc holland v
breko holland v
coffee club express holand v (under reno)
olio dome wheelock
Originally posted by kops21:Woa pai hei...mamak stall at Subang Jaya
How to find with your desciption like that?
Not very familiar with the place Do drive to Sunway Lagoon on a few occasions though...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:if you know Subang Jaya then meow can direct you lor... if not, no point also
Dun like coffeeOriginally posted by carpe diem jur:hmmm...Coffee Bean at West Mall...though sometimes alot of lians and bengs around, it's still a nice spot for meet-ups with my friends....
nope..... dun stay there......... but frequent that area...... heheOriginally posted by kops21:U stay at holland v? If not, i have a colleague that have 1 room to rent(if it is still available), 2 mins from Holland V. shops..
On another note, closing of car parks have seriously affected the business Good for those that don't drive and no need to fight for the seating
ST: ur picture... Julia Stiles?Originally posted by Estee:nope..... dun stay there......... but frequent that area...... hehe
mmmm i miss the brownies too...Originally posted by zodi:coffee club for their brownies~~~
me too ^5!Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo's favourite coffee joint = Coffee Bean
tio!!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ST: ur picture... Julia Stiles?