you eat pork ??? you eat yourselfOriginally posted by SGpork:Noo... i need meat
new forums ? nv see this forum before
you want to come ??? we hope u join us ...Originally posted by SGpork:wah meeting place...kinda near ... my place.
chicken.....beef...mutton...anything...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you eat pork ??? you eat yourself
eh....................y lei ...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you want to come ??? we hope u join us ...
No meat for a day also good for you. Meet up and get to know each other...Originally posted by SGpork:eh....................y lei ...
what is the different ??? pork and air pork ???????Originally posted by SGpork:chicken.....beef...mutton...anything...
pork...sometimes...but no airpork
cos i cannot..
the food there good! before you go tell me I intor the manager to you !Originally posted by BufPuf:u guys go liao
den tell me goot a not okie
fog-shu love the food there..
will bring him go one day~!~!
he got say very ncie the foodOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:the food there good! before you go tell me I intor the manager to you !
Hope you come !!!Originally posted by delonchew:I am considering whether to go or not. Hehehe.
You Most Welcome !!!Originally posted by BufPuf:he got say very ncie the food
but coz change place liao
duno still the same a not mah..
thanks susan ah~!
will tell u when i going down
shy shy lah..Originally posted by kops21:No meat for a day also good for you. Meet up and get to know each other...
pork can eat..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:what is the different ??? pork and air pork ???????
SGpork, how old r u ? Still shy meh?Originally posted by SGpork:shy shy lah..
ai yo .... you eat your friends from other farmOriginally posted by SGpork:pork can eat..
airpork cannot
cos me from airpork 1..
Originally posted by kops21:Finally an outing for Vegetarian....
U mei U Vegetarian out there???
For those users that are shy, don't be. Susan is very friendly...
i knew you'd be interested.Originally posted by erijazz:If nothing on that day should be able to attend, put me TBC 1st can?
Must take care of my veg friend you know...Originally posted by gal gal:i knew you'd be interested.
No problem, next time then.Originally posted by gal gal:oh no ... i can't. at night got lesson. next time bah.
Originally posted by gal gal:i knew you'd be interested.