Originally posted by Danisdead101times:me me...me got stay in those kampung last time...i can still remember those days were great...kids running around but the only thing is that is dirty and no air-con...
hahhaa..yah..i remembered that got once me and my cousins went to steal rambutans and bananas but ended up being caught by the villagers...then being punished by my grandmother,oh god we squated outside the house the whole day man...Originally posted by kops21:
Have to admit, i enjoyed those younger days. Running around barefooted, climbing and plunking Bai kia and Rambutan from their trees.
Got go swimming in the dirty long kang or not? Love to swim in those streams. though dirty and smelly, but still do it anyway...
U'll not tactical enough..got caught, U deserved the punishment.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa..yah..i remembered that got once me and my cousins went to steal rambutans and bananas but ended up being caught by the villagers...then being punished by my grandmother,oh god we squated outside the house the whole day man...
pls leh...me at that time only so sml...should blame my sis and cousins they all man...Originally posted by kops21:U'll not tactical enough..got caught, U deserved the punishment.
Me and cousin also go and steal flowers/plants before but we are more skillful than you...
Sometimes when bypass my kampung or the place when the house used to situated, do bring back memories.
So, u r a thief(since u r caught) at such a small age.....not bad, knowing who to blame somemore....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:pls leh...me at that time only so sml...should blame my sis and cousins they all man...
hmm...now where the kampung located at,me also forgotten already...you so good sometime bypass still can get back so old memories...
? kim keat? near Toa Payoh lorong 8 one, right?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I stay in Kampung when I 0 to 4 year old at kim keat rd. in a rent farm house. with pigs and chickens as friends hehehe
try Malaysia la ....Originally posted by elindra:Wah how old are you guys to have stayed in a kampung in Singapore before.
I'm 26 and never stayed in a kampung before
me ?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I stay in Kampung when I 0 to 4 year old at kim keat rd. in a rent farm house. with pigs and chickens as friends hehehe
should be ... I only 3 yr old how I know ....Originally posted by Mospeada:? kim keat? near Toa Payoh lorong 8 one, right?
I heard before ... I foget where liao ...Originally posted by Mospeada:i only have very vague memories....
my paternal grandparents stay in town....one wooden house....the entire family lived together one...and my maternal grandparents stayed in a kampung in place call Ang Sha Li....
you the pig there...Originally posted by SGpork:me ?
ur friend ??
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you the pig there...
hug long time no see piggy !!!!
Sensitive questions when it comes to age...Originally posted by elindra:Wah how old are you guys to have stayed in a kampung in Singapore before.
I'm 26 and never stayed in a kampung before
wah .... u escape from the museum is it? .....Originally posted by kops21:Sensitive questions when it comes to age...
Try malaysia, those costal area, eg tioman or redang cheap resorts... for the kampung lifestyle...
I still remember watch movie in singapore for 30cents per adult....open air type in Changi during the old days...actually during that period, the movie ticket at cinemas around bedok area was $1.50 (aircon type)....
not stone age !!!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:wah .... u escape from the museum is it? .....
you got bath is morning a not ????? if not how to hug you....Originally posted by SGpork:
oink....
oink..