hippo likes to be an elven thief ..... abit like robin hood with pointed earsOriginally posted by elindra:Well the DM is human......
Anyway if you wanna be one, I'll join your game. I wanna be a rogue
hey.... that was fun as well..... there's monopoly, risk, othello, cluedo, uno..... blah blah.....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Aeroplane Chess.. Snake & Ladder...
Why does Hippo like to play elven theif coz Elindra always play as an elven theifOriginally posted by InnoHippo:hippo likes to be an elven thief ..... abit like robin hood with pointed ears
Originally posted by Estee:pick-up stix u mean?
hey.... that was fun as well..... there's monopoly, risk, othello, cluedo, uno..... blah blah.....
and those color sticks... u hold then tog in a bundle... then release..... and u try to pick out one by one..... cannot touch any of the other sticks....
yah yah pickup stix....Originally posted by yunzhongzi:pick-up stix u mean?
btw, who play with bottle caps last time ar??
wahliew.. I always "jiak" those country ones when i was playing with eraser de coz they are flat and difficult to maneuver... heh heh heh vOriginally posted by Estee:yah yah pickup stix....
bottle caps?? i dun play..... but i have plenty..... hahahha.... and loads of erasers.... those country ones.....
no lego leh.. but have playmobil... kekekeOriginally posted by kops21:No Lego and Barbie Dolls lover out there?
kops21 play with those paper humans(man/lady/son/daughter), help them to put on beautiful clothes and go kai kai...
oh my..... i play those as well..... Lego nice ah.... from one set.... mixed with another set.... until i can't even get back the initial stage kinda thingie...... transformers.... barbie dolls, paper dolls, my little ponies.... cabbage patch kids.... tetris hand held games..... tamagotchi thingie.... what else what else.....Originally posted by kops21:No Lego and Barbie Dolls lover out there?
kops21 play with those paper humans(man/lady/son/daughter), help them to put on beautiful clothes and go kai kai...
ya ya~ Pick-up SticksOriginally posted by Estee:hey.... that was fun as well..... there's monopoly, risk, othello, cluedo, uno..... blah blah.....
and those color sticks... u hold then tog in a bundle... then release..... and u try to pick out one by one..... cannot touch any of the other sticks....
hahahahah....... was quite fun last time.... after holidays.... everyone will bring something to school and play....Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wahliew.. I always "jiak" those country ones when i was playing with eraser de coz they are flat and difficult to maneuver... heh heh heh v
oh yes oh yes...... that's quite fun too..... hahahaha..... but i only know to do until SO many patterns.... and after that i'm stucked.Originally posted by Camellias4me:any gals play dat "thread" chain game? 1 long thread... tie & form pattern for another player to solve.. till some1 mess up..?
muahahaha...... i still have....Originally posted by BaByBoY:ping pong
ping pong
ping ping pong check
ping pong check check
ping pong check
wo men shang
wo men xia
wo men hou qian shou
wo men 1 2 3
wo men 4 5 6
wo men 7 8 9
wo men hao peng yuo
wo men sally sally long jiam pass!!
aka jian dao shi tou bu ( long version )
yea elves are the best!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo likes to be an elven thief ..... abit like robin hood with pointed ears
no lah ..... elves make better thieves only.Originally posted by the.raven:yea elves are the best!!