yes ... with Vegeterian pork on it ..... I can't forget, so nice Healthy "no killing" you stupid it is !!!!!Originally posted by KumSioJui:LAO DI FANG restaurant?
issit the one selling the best jian dao beach road curry rice?
I heard someone said his face very thin. Kana joi for outing, difficult to said NO... Unlike someone we know no matter how hard we asked also no support.... Erijazz i think it is going to rain again....Originally posted by Mospeada:Thanks the mods and MeOwSusan for organising this outing....the food was good with the good crowd...
Thanks OCEANOS for coming and inviting me to your next outing. I recall something about you being the default #1 attendee for all sgForums' outings, right? who heard that as well?
Till we meet again for the next outing....
wah gooda. I like eat there the gravy and kong bak best in the world.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:yes ...
The place we go is Lao Di Fang Vegetarian Restaurant. MeowSusan must still be in dream land when she replied YES...Originally posted by KumSioJui:wah gooda. I like eat there the gravy and kong bak best in the world.
shh... dun tell reporter or tcs otherwise standard will drop.
rice with 3 layer kong bak, the curry veg, bak pa(pork chop) and topped with generous thick layer of brown gravy or curry gravy.Originally posted by kops21:The place we go is Lao Di Fang Vegetarian Restaurant. MeowSusan must still be in dream land when she replied YES...
Wow, Kong Bak...very FAT leh....but kops21 like.....
Dun dream too much laOriginally posted by KumSioJui:rice with 3 layer kong bak, the curry veg, bak pa(pork chop) and topped with generous thick layer of brown gravy or curry gravy.
mmmmmm......makes me hungry already, I think today I will go
HOW YOU KNOW I IN DREAMLANDOriginally posted by kops21:The place we go is Lao Di Fang Vegetarian Restaurant. MeowSusan must still be in dream land when she replied YES...
Wow, Kong Bak...very FAT leh....but kops21 like.....
that area a lot of nice food. There's a teochew restaurant serves very fine dishes, the bak kut teh at Sam Leong Street also not bad. Nearby there's also chicken rice ball have you tried that one?Originally posted by elindra:Dun dream too much la
This stall is like 8 mins walk from my office
Tried all la.Originally posted by KumSioJui:that area a lot of nice food. There's a teochew restaurant serves very fine dishes, the bak kut teh at Sam Leong Street also not bad. Nearby there's also chicken rice ball have you tried that one?
Originally posted by Mospeada:Thanks the mods and MeOwSusan for organising this outing....the food was good with the good crowd...
Thanks OCEANOS for coming and inviting me to your next outing. I recall something about you being the default #1 attendee for all sgForums' outings, right? who heard that as well?
Hello don't say say and make me hungry...Originally posted by elindra:Tried all la.
Wahahah
U tried the teochew chilled pork with shark meat at Beser Market or not
its all near my office
shark meat tried already, used to be good ar ... but I think standard drop already. So lucky leh u...office nearby so many nice variety for lunch.Originally posted by elindra:Tried all la.
Wahahah
U tried the teochew chilled pork with shark meat at Beser Market or not
its all near my office
you really can eatOriginally posted by kops21:Hello don't say say and make me hungry...
Ask u to come yesterday, dont want....Yesterday not full, lucky later go kopitiam for supper..aiyoh now hungry again..
Got address post here...so we go outing next time....
My fuel tank is BIG mah....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you really can eat
Dear Mospeada,Originally posted by Mospeada:Thanks the mods and MeOwSusan for organising this outing....the food was good with the good crowd...
Merry Meet erijazz,Originally posted by erijazz:Thanks organiser for the Grass Eating Session
I had a enjoyable evening and nice to see some new faces, yah, a small step for forumites and a big step for sgForums
Sorry to Oceanos... coz when i go back and check, i actually got another outing to attend on the 19th. Next time bah, sure got more chance coming along
your fuel tank it is that big???Originally posted by kops21:My fuel tank is BIG mah....
A small CC car that runs alot and needs plenty of fueling up.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:your fuel tank it is that big???
why your tummy flat .... got magic it is ????
teach la ....