A Buaya sound more appropriate.Originally posted by sgboy2004:a crocodile
that why you study account count moneyOriginally posted by Kenashi:A very rich person!!!
i also dun noeOriginally posted by kops21:What you wanna be when you grow up?
count money doesn't make me rich leh.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:that why you study account count money
hi parka !!!!Originally posted by Parka:Count money and make money is 2 different things.
boss not make money is the staff make for them la ... so boss count money ma...Originally posted by Kenashi:count money doesn't make me rich leh.
the money not mine!!!
Originally posted by the.raven:I wanna be a researcher
no leh...still studying so that next time can be oneOriginally posted by kops21:
R u a researcher now?
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I want to be a wonderwoman
You call for me..........Originally posted by wonderwoman913:
who wants to be me???
looking for superman...........
Work Hard...Originally posted by the.raven:no leh...still studying so that next time can be one
u superman ah?????????Originally posted by kops21:You call for me..........
I wanna be superman....but later grown up to be short and fat....Originally posted by wonderwoman913:u superman ah?????????
dont look like leh
he he
You are wonderwoman913, I will be wonderwoman007Originally posted by wonderwoman913:
who wants to be me???
looking for superman...........
wat the meaning in red ah????Originally posted by kops21:I wanna be superman....but later grown up to be short and fat....
Hey, u boi kops21 is it? I dont seem to see you before?
U don't boi boi hor....kops21 shy one leh.....Originally posted by wonderwoman913:wat the meaning in red ah????
I dont understand leh