I did kena from my parents bef... My dear never, till I spank herOriginally posted by kops21:Spare the ROD and Spoilt the Child ?
How often do you spare the rod? Or how often you are at the receiving end when you are in your younger days?
Once upon a time, during kops21 younger days, Rotan exercise is a daily events during tuition lessons.... Tuition from next door neighbor, everyday also kana...
Reason and Rod should strike a balance as part of growing up...Originally posted by sbst275:I did kena from my parents bef... My dear never, till I spank her
But seriously, spare the rod spoil the child is logical... But never use the cane always
Ah Lau u Seow si bo?Originally posted by laurence82:Can I now cane you to relive your memories, kops?
Why siao? Its not siao, its called........SM!Originally posted by kops21:Ah Lau u Seow si bo?
But it can be used for pleasureOriginally posted by kops21:Reason and Rod should strike a balance as part of growing up...
Just keep swimming, just keep swimming, just keep swimming, swimming, swimming...Originally posted by kops21:Si Ah Lau and 275 both into SM....
I have never thought of that... It is just for sexual pleasure and that's allOriginally posted by kops21:Si Ah Lau and 275 both into SM....
last time wen i am small, wen my mother wans to cane me, i will be running about and wen she tired, she wun cane me liao.Originally posted by kops21:Spare the ROD and Spoilt the Child ?
How often do you spare the rod? Or how often you are at the receiving end when you are in your younger days?
Once upon a time, during kops21 younger days, Rotan exercise is a daily events during tuition lessons.... Tuition from next door neighbor, everyday also kana...
To add on, she is a willing party also to be spankedOriginally posted by sbst275:I have never thought of that... It is just for sexual pleasure and that's all
Hmmm....kops21 dont run...just grab the cane when kean cane...and refuse to let it go, while crying and screaming away....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time wen i am small, wen my mother wans to cane me, i will be running about and wen she tired, she wun cane me liao.
or i will just take her cane and throw away...but she will go buy a new one for standby....since from p5, she never cane me till now liao