ni ze ge lau ti ko...Originally posted by laurence82:bring home one bing lang mei pls....
Pai Sei...about the spelling... as usual..Jie Jie around to guide didi along...Originally posted by FireIce:greeting oso dunno how to spell sia............
i want a chen shui bian doll can?
if can, get me a lian zhan one oso
plus song chu yu
Standard Chartered Marathon 2004Originally posted by nightzip:oh? what is happening on 5th dec?
We are destined to be apart...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:Kops,i just came back and now you are away?
Just saw one shop selling tai yang bing and lao pao bing next to the hotel just now, but didnt buy...anyway lots of opportunity more to do so...thanks for the tibs...Originally posted by BabyLover:if u got go taipei then mayb u can go buy the Taiwan Tai Yang Bing for ur frens n relatives really very nice to eatz!
What is that? Kops21 dun understand....Originally posted by FireIce:are u going to play shi zi lu kou?
get nono's autograph for me ok?
Ok...will try out Ba Bao Zhou...when get the chance.Originally posted by KumSioJui:wow, I guess the first thing to try is the 8 treasure, ba bao zhou. I remember that one.
I'm also going to taiwan but mebbe in Feb. We dun intend to stay hotel, We intend to go back pack free and easy and stay at health center(too bad for guys only)
My friend said it's cheaper this way than hotel and operate 24hrs, can bathe, can sleep in the TV area, can makan also.
You might wanna check it out.
nono celeb ... always late night on chinese channel ..Originally posted by kops21:What is that? Kops21 dun understand....
yah lor...Originally posted by kops21:We are destined to be apart...
try Cho Toufu today...not as smelly as Spore/Malaysia one...have not tasted the HK one though...Originally posted by nightzip:Not to forget Taiwan's TOP 3!
Niu Rou He Fen (beef hofan)
Cho Toufu (smelly beancurd)
Mala huo guo (numb hot steamboat)!!
Like that Jie Jie pulling kops21 leg again...gonna be difficult to impossible to get autograph of celebrity?Originally posted by KumSioJui:nono celeb ... always late night on chinese channel ..
Pig blood few years ago singapore have, now dunno have or not, last time normally yong tau foo got sell.Originally posted by kops21:Ok...will try out Ba Bao Zhou...when get the chance.
I am on a tour package from CTC currently.
Ate alot of variety of food today... the folks here like to eat Pig Blood Kuet...damn gross....
I know Yong Tsu foo have pig blood...but in taiwan, they mix it with flour and use an icecream stick to eat it with...damn gross(at least to me) when u walk and eat....Originally posted by KumSioJui:Pig blood few years ago singapore have, now dunno have or not, last time normally yong tau foo got sell.
I think eversince the foot and mouth cases here and sars nobody sells anymore. either shunned or kanna banned.
i neber say i want ah bian's autographOriginally posted by kops21:Like that Jie Jie pulling kops21 leg again...gonna be difficult to impossible to get autograph of celebrity?