Ba Bao Zhou last time in the our taiwan camps canteen they sell mah .. dunno whether you ever tried, it's canned dessert, served and eaten chilled. I remember taiwan 7/11 got sell.Originally posted by kops21:Ok...will try out Ba Bao Zhou...when get the chance.
I am on a tour package from CTC currently.
Ate alot of variety of food today... the folks here like to eat Pig Blood Kuet...damn gross....
Got tried last time in Taiwan with the army...that is why when i am back in Spore, also go and buy from Giant, have not been eaten for a long time leow...Originally posted by KumSioJui:Ba Bao Zhou last time in the our taiwan camps canteen they sell mah .. dunno whether you ever tried, it's canned, served and eaten chilled. I remember taiwan 7/11 got sell.
but no matter if you dun, enjoy yurself man
Will try the peanut soya bean drink too..is it freshing make or can/package form?Originally posted by nightzip:oh yah, forgot the best one!
the most cool and refreshing hua seng tou(nui) nai (peanut soya bean drink)!
i had many many of that in ROC training, tot it taste better than the canned eight treasures porridge!
U say u want nono autograph what? Isn't nono a celebrity?Originally posted by FireIce:i neber say i want ah bian's autograph
U dont pull didi leg again hor...me go ask the tour guide tomorrow..Originally posted by FireIce:yah, me oni ask for nono nia
neber ask for ah bian
shd be easy lah!
I dun doubt it taste better, but canned 8 treasures is filling when u sick of eating hard tack some more the weather there quite cool and cold sometimes so just nice to eat ba bao. Eat at field training that is.Originally posted by nightzip:oh yah, forgot the best one!
the most cool and refreshing hua seng tou(nui) nai (peanut soya bean drink)!
i had many many of that in ROC training, tot it taste better than the canned eight treasures porridge!