wahahhahOriginally posted by 798:nvr expect hippo wearing green hat so soon.
ok..next time u come and join and 798 will sit beside u...Originally posted by CryoLind:hope u all enjoy tis time without me....
heard some1 sittin next to some1 hor........ later some1 angry leh...
Hope to join next time.
later kena hippo fist then u will noe lorOriginally posted by kops21:Who har ?
dun wan!. i wana sit between u and *ahem*Originally posted by SwtHippy:ok..next time u come and join and 798 will sit beside u...
We will leave 1 seat empty beside cryolind for 798....heehee
which ahem u referring to?Originally posted by CryoLind:dun wan!. i wana sit between u and *ahem*
wow.......... u got so many??Originally posted by SwtHippy:which ahem u referring to?
if u want to sit beside hippo ....Originally posted by CryoLind:dun wan!. i wana sit between u and *ahem*
wuhahaha.........Originally posted by InnoHippo:if u want to sit beside hippo ....
SAY
if u want to get cobra crutch fr qijiuba ...Originally posted by InnoHippo:if u want to sit beside hippo ....
SAY
thought human beings like love-bitesOriginally posted by CryoLind:wuhahaha.........
saw a documentary on Sat that hippo will actually bite human beings leh..... scary.....
wah .... 798 is as dangerous as a hippoOriginally posted by 798:if u want to get cobra crutch fr qijiuba ...
SAY!!!
No need to fight to sit beside kops21 lahOriginally posted by CryoLind:dun wan!. i wana sit between u and *ahem*
798, i heard Mos needs a student actor for one of his Jap SM show...now trying to buy in to those innocent looking boi boi...Originally posted by 798:798 will like to thanks:
Mospeada
Another one who i see for the 1st time. this mos always sabo me at SB, nvr have good impression of u then. You really look like a jap director. thanks for charging me 'student rate'v
even though all of us nvr went to the ark after that, i really enjoy the companion using the outing. hope to see all in the future.
omg!Originally posted by kops21:798, i heard Mos needs a student actor for one of his Jap SM show...now trying to buy in to those innocent looking boi boi...
Don't SAY i tell u one hor....
/take no. 1Originally posted by kops21:No need to fight to sit beside kops21 lah
Everyone got a chance...
798, faster get that queue numbers machine fixed...
you mean u let me take queue no. 1?Originally posted by CryoLind:/take no. 1
798, u heard the lady, please print out the ticket...Originally posted by CryoLind:/take no. 1