What's talking u ?Originally posted by chunyong:wa buay song ! y u copy me ? think we really got to show down in pulau ubin liao......
/me flexes knuckles
Oh, my clock is slower then....but cya during the Ubin thingy. me wanna see what kind of socks costs 20+ a pair....Originally posted by kops21:What's talking u ?
I start the thread at 18 December 2004 · 10:51 PM
You start the thread at 19 December 2004 • 01:20 AM
Dont know who copy who?
Hello the sock is only use in my weekly long distance running, plus public runs. Damn expensive to get it spolit so easily. Must take care lah.Originally posted by chunyong:Oh, my clock is slower then....but cya during the Ubin thingy. me wanna see what kind of socks costs 20+ a pair....
, i hope your socks get kidnapped again !Originally posted by kops21:Hello the sock is only use in my weekly long distance running, plus public runs. Damn expensive to get it spolit so easily. Must take care lah.
I show u my army green sock instead.
When i finish my reservist, i pack my whole box of army green socks for free to you.Originally posted by chunyong:, i hope your socks get kidnapped again !
team all haven wake up lahOriginally posted by kops21:When i finish my reservist, i pack my whole box of army green socks for free to you.
Where is Team 2 leh?
So late already, demon u go and wake them up for kungfu lesson leow.Originally posted by chunyong:team all haven wake up lah
U should ask them got the Ubin thing mah....y never advertise during the bbq ? hahaOriginally posted by kops21:So late already, demon u go and wake them up for kungfu lesson leow.
Yesterday performance was pathetic, need to brush up.
Already grateful that the organiser at BBQ give me GREEN LIGHT to announce about D&D leow. U think su ka su ka go and make advertisement har !!!Originally posted by chunyong:U should ask them got the Ubin thing mah....y never advertise during the bbq ? haha
of cos will win, yesterday will win one but kuali baba ganna mesmerised by the female 'goalkeeper' of the other team...dats why willingly give the ball to the opponent.Originally posted by kops21:Already grateful that the organiser at BBQ give me GREEN LIGHT to announce about D&D leow. U think su ka su ka go and make advertisement har !!!
U come for D&D, we have games too. Let see ur team will win or not.
Kuali Baba kelong, and let team 2 scores...later u no go and ali baba him?Originally posted by chunyong:of cos will win, yesterday will win one but kuali baba ganna mesmerised by the female 'goalkeeper' of the other team...dats why willingly give the ball to the opponent.
D&D where ah...
he made up for his mistake in the later 2 games...so i gave him a Medal of Valor...haha.Originally posted by kops21:Kuali Baba kelong, and let team 2 scores...later u no go and ali baba him?
D&D will be held in Feb-March 2004, annoucement will be make in Hall of Justice Forum, stay tuned
Glad that KB make up for his mistake.Originally posted by chunyong:he made up for his mistake in the later 2 games...so i gave him a Medal of Valor...haha.
yah hoh, students like me got subsidy anot huh....
U still sleeping si bo?Originally posted by xian89:*xian89 is here
heheee...Originally posted by kops21:U still sleeping si bo?
U r from the loser (Team 4), dun anyone come & join other stronger team.
Next time, we play rubby, definitely joi u into our team.
BBL this is Team 2 here. The members includes (extract from larrenV2.003 postings)Originally posted by BabyLover:so this is the winning team huh,,,
im still wondering which team im supposed to be in..
was it really team4
Bad sportsman blames his own teammates.........Originally posted by chunyong:of cos will win, yesterday will win one but kuali baba ganna mesmerised by the female 'goalkeeper' of the other team...dats why willingly give the ball to the opponent.
D&D where ah...
Must give credit to our beautiful Grace for using her charms.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Bad sportsman blames his own teammates.........