Ah Lau what hangover? U got drink meh?Originally posted by laurence82:*me sign in*
arghh, i having hangover...headache headache headache...
Yeah she is....pls put edlow's name in our team 2 list cuz he join in our team for the scavenger hunt the last minute.Originally posted by kops21:Must give credit to our beautiful Grace for using her charms.
After the BBQ, i went out with friends and had few rounds of beers..Originally posted by kops21:Ah Lau what hangover? U got drink meh?
U hor keep leeching to the goalkeeper for what yesterday? I know the first game, got gal goalkeeper, but the rest all MAN leh...u also wants... U ready a BANANA MAN
Nin neh ah you.....Originally posted by laurence82:After the BBQ, i went out with friends and had few rounds of beers..
just cam back this morning at 11am...
Aiyah, was trying to pass money to bribe the goalkeeper yesterday...but they all never take notice....!@#$%^&
ok done leow. I need some help in updating the first thread.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yeah she is....pls put edlow's name in our team 2 list cuz he join in our team for the scavenger hunt the last minute.
YES YES YES YES YESOriginally posted by nick34:You guys want the team player nicknames or not huh ??? team 1 to 4 haha
Eh u forgot my nameOriginally posted by kops21:It was great to be on Team 2. I enjoyed the games.
In the heat of moment, i don't think i can remember all the names. Please forgive Kops21.
Can the Team 2 members, please signed in here.
Team two members:
kops21 (Captain Ball/1Legged)
Spear (Captain Ball/1Legged)
A beautiful mind (Captain Ball/1Legged)
Grace74 (Captain Ball/1Legged)
darren(stormax hubby)
Gerald(I_love_korean_n's son)(1Legged)
Laurence82 (Captain Ball/1Legged)
edlow(scavenger hunt)
just the gals name pls...Originally posted by nick34:You guys want the team player nicknames or not huh ??? team 1 to 4 haha
Can post it in BBQ 2004 Team 1,2,3,4 Sign in here Thanks.Originally posted by nick34:You guys want the team player nicknames or not huh ??? team 1 to 4 haha
Pai Sei, can help to updates on the games that each player taken part?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Eh u forgot my name
Si Ah Lau, u want to know which gal u TMM on the first round rt?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:YES YES YES YES YES
We want..........
err, u quoting larren..but he is not ah lau...Originally posted by kops21:Si Ah Lau, u want to know which gal u TMM on the first round rt?
U r not the RED Polo-T MAN meh?Originally posted by laurence82:err, u quoting larren..but he is not ah lau...
aiyoh, why yesterday bbq, people mistook me for larren and vice versa...?
i the red polo t man...Originally posted by kops21:U r not the RED Polo-T MAN meh?
U look a veri quai boi to kops21 in the RED Polo-T.Originally posted by laurence82:i the red polo t man...
-_-!!!!!Originally posted by kops21:U look a veri quai boi to kops21 in the RED Polo-T.
Why u keep sticking so closed to the goalkeeper, when everytime the opponent shoots will score?
U clever hor, hide one side. Everyone runs up & down. Panting like anything.Originally posted by laurence82:-_-!!!!!
My apologies...
*ah lau ran one corner go hide and cry*
Who is ah lau????Originally posted by kops21:Si Ah Lau, u want to know which gal u TMM on the first round rt?
RED Polo-T BOI that stick close to the goalkeeper.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Who is ah lau????
I mean why kops 21 quote me as ah lau???Originally posted by laurence82:
Sori, hungry leow lah...cannot think well.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I mean why kops 21 quote me as ah lau???
elloOriginally posted by kops21:RED Polo-T BOI that stick close to the goalkeeper.