Cannot find her nick in the official Thank Q listing leh? Is qiqi, her name or nick?Originally posted by edLow:there another lady, qiqi whom join us during the hunt game. came in late....
Edlow's right. We still had Qiqi, Kopisatu and Xavier1979 with Team 2 during Scavenger Hunt.Originally posted by kops21:It was great to be on Team 2. I enjoyed the games.
In the heat of moment, i don't think i can remember all the names. Please forgive Kops21.
Can the Team 2 members, please signed in here.
Team two members:
kops21 (Captain Ball/1Legged)
Spear (Captain Ball/1Legged)
A beautiful mind (Captain Ball/1Legged)
Grace74 (Captain Ball/1Legged)
darren(stormax hubby)
Gerald(I_love_korean_n's son)(1Legged)
Laurence82 (Captain Ball/1Legged)
edlow(scavenger hunt)
larrenV2.003
Have sensitive to put Kopi under Team 2 naming list leh. He kana punish for Team 4 demise, hopefully kopi didn't read this thread, or else later he go appeal how?Originally posted by Spear:Edlow's right. We still had Qiqi, Kopisatu and Xavier1979 with Team 2 during Scavenger Hunt.
Btw, is Darren (stormax's husband), also Edward?
Don't like that lah. Me innocent. U say u sent a boi in disguise there leh.Originally posted by laurence82:ello
*me knock on kops head*
the bbq group foto onli got one guy with red polo..
u exposed me liao...
It okay lah...next time during the sgforums D&D u can explain to us in details on why u MIA during the scavenger hunt...............Originally posted by kops21:Cannot find her nick in the official Thank Q listing leh? Is qiqi, her name or nick?
qiqi is her name.Originally posted by kops21:Cannot find her nick in the official Thank Q listing leh? Is qiqi, her name or nick?
oh yes xavier too in team 2... how can i forget him!Originally posted by Spear:Edlow's right. We still had Qiqi, Kopisatu and Xavier1979 with Team 2 during Scavenger Hunt.
Btw, is Darren (stormax's husband), also Edward?
read my previous replies..Originally posted by kops21:Have sensitive to put Kopi under Team 2 naming list leh. He kana punish for Team 4 demise, hopefully kopi didn't read this thread, or else later he go appeal how?
Apology to Team 2 for not joining for the scavenger hunt. Hope i did enough of my share for the first 2 games.
kopi damn Hua huaOriginally posted by edLow:read my previous replies..
spear is one of kopi's ex.. tat why he stick with team 2.. rather than team 4...
I also not sure if that's her nick. That day also forgot to ask.Originally posted by edLow:qiqi is her name.
her nick is ???iqiq.. hahaha. forget le. lol.
Oii.. Can u pls dun expose us??Originally posted by edLow:read my previous replies..
spear is one of kopi's ex.. tat why he stick with team 2.. rather than team 4...
i c u like to play with soapOriginally posted by Spear:Oii.. Can u pls dun expose us??
Especially Dove brand........Originally posted by plneo05:i c u like to play with soap
i ask den i forget. onli rmber her name. hahahaa.Originally posted by Spear:I also not sure if that's her nick. That day also forgot to ask.
oh sh!t! i though everyone noes it.Originally posted by Spear:Oii.. Can u pls dun expose us??
Originally posted by edLow:oh sh!t! i though everyone noes it.
no wonder kopi keep telling me u arent his lover.