SBSK, well...Young Handsome MAN What move?Originally posted by LilO gIrL:share share some of the interesting things that happened?
how does SBSK look like? did he make a move?
how about that ceocookie etc? hahaha...
did it rain? who are the hunks and babes of the nite?
Unless i am churra, i don't think anyone can tell how many or who were there?Originally posted by Killer Tomatoes:who went?
BabyLover, how long did you stayed there?Originally posted by BabyLover:gd exp.. althou i din stay long...
eh..kops is which one ah?
handsome yet tiko..scary...girls dun be deceived by looks!Originally posted by kops21:SBSK, well...Young Handsome MAN What move?
Ceocookie, well...let me rephrase from a remark i heard: "I think he is the youngest forumites at BBQ"..
Rain abit, but fun. Who cares about a little rains when i am already drenched from the games... Hunks & Babes har...different people have different taste. Quite a handful of good lookings guy and babes...not nice to put names here lah...but SBSK is ONE.
wah tis kinda things also dare say? ur nose so long?Originally posted by kops21:Kops21 is the most handsome one at there loh....
ohh the most handsum one is my boiboi lorOriginally posted by kops21:BabyLover, how long did you stayed there?
Kops21 is the most handsome one at there loh....
How to tell you who is kops21, when there are so many people at the BBQ? Unless you stayed until the end, you will definitely get to know kops21...
u went late is it?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:think i missed u then... Baby Lover..
Tare not there, or else she be the most beautiful chiobus over thereOriginally posted by tare:wah tis kinda things also dare say? ur nose so long?
Yup, my sweetheart is there w/o nick...Originally posted by BabyLover:ohh the most handsum one is my boiboi lor
i din stay till the bbq leh... ur swtheart is the one without nick is it?
reached about 5... came after work..Originally posted by BabyLover:u went late is it?
nice to meet you too Dennis.Originally posted by s|nNeD:nice meeting Kops21 too...
and alot of ppl i see but i dunno nick also
Ah boi didn't make an introduction to kops21Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:reached about 5... came after work..
i heard got mr and ms sgforum... got auntie category meh?Originally posted by kops21:Tare not there, or else she be the most beautiful chiobus over there
Some folks even before born is already auntie/uncle leow leh...Originally posted by tare:i heard got mr and ms sgforum... got auntie category meh?