can intro me? Please?Originally posted by kops21:Tare not there, or else she be the most beautiful chiobus over there
oic, me left abt 5plus...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:reached about 5... came after work..
Warn u first, Hubby Pretty STRONG & BIGOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:can intro me? Please?
frm someone who have nvr seen my hubby.... THANKS for the compliment!Originally posted by kops21:Warn u first, Hubby Pretty STRONG & BIG
If you are still intereted, no problem. Prepare the BIG RED PACKET first.
Dunno wat is paiseh izzit... u r not even one of the organisers, that is not the official thank you thread for sgForums BBQ horOriginally posted by ceecookie:plz continue thread in my topic thank you.
Didnt ur hubby went with you to the last Sentosa outing?Originally posted by tare:frm someone who have nvr seen my hubby.... THANKS for the compliment!
err... wat's the red packet for?
gosh NOOOO!!! he nvr go outing with me.... gosh u thot who is my hubby??!! *piak forehead*Originally posted by kops21:Didnt ur hubby went with you to the last Sentosa outing?
RED PACKET for introduction fees...
It is an enjoyable outing. U missed the fun though.Originally posted by CryoLind:enjoyed anot? fun rite? ALl go home in 1 pc hor?
was prety quiet here while u all at BBQ. Welcome back!
better don't embarrass myself further.Originally posted by tare:gosh NOOOO!!! he nvr go outing with me.... gosh u thot who is my hubby??!! *piak forehead*
hehehee... yah lor.... hubby is to put at home one....Originally posted by s|nNeD:haha... i've never seen tare's hubby before also
Good. was tinkin got rainin dunno u all drenched anot?Originally posted by kops21:It is an enjoyable outing. U missed the fun though.
I was looking for you, i thought u is that ger with Missing & Devil together & was in Devil's Team 3
Everyone back in 1 pc alrite. No incident.
Of course quiet in the forum when the rest are having fun at East Coast.
Da Ni RenOriginally posted by tare:hehehee... yah lor.... hubby is to put at home one....
it's nU not ni...Originally posted by kops21:Da Ni Ren
Tao YenOriginally posted by tare:it's nU not ni...