You think Santa coming meh?Originally posted by Mospeada:kops21 will be in town on friday 9am, those who wanna have a piece of him pls take note for further actions
not santa...he doesn't buy us kopi...u willl....and those kaya toast....Originally posted by kops21:You think Santa coming meh?
Those wanna come will get free kopi from kops21 and free kaya toast from MOSOriginally posted by Mospeada:not santa...he doesn't buy us kopi...u willl....and those kaya toast....
huh??Originally posted by kops21:Those wanna come will get free kopi from kops21 and free kaya toast from MOS
u come...we blanjah.....Originally posted by _Aaron_:Wah. free food! Tha'ts nice of you Kops and Mos~
Friday(24 Dec), 9am Killinery Kopitiam (Near to Raffles Hotel).Originally posted by _Aaron_:Wah. free food! Tha'ts nice of you Kops and Mos~
u can drink teh or milo alsoOriginally posted by coolger03:i dun drink kopi one...
got my share anot ????Originally posted by Mospeada:not santa...he doesn't buy us kopi...u willl....and those kaya toast....
me 2 leh....got teh tarik there anot?????Originally posted by coolger03:i dun drink kopi one...
can.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:got my share anot ????
yah lor.... but i got date that nite le...Originally posted by Mospeada:u can drink teh or milo also
yes.....Originally posted by ceecookie:me 2 leh....got teh tarik there anot?????
It is 9am leh.Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor.... but i got date that nite le...
sorry ah... u all enjoy hor...
ohz....Originally posted by kops21:It is 9am leh.
No point......... Really no point.........Originally posted by CryoLind:i working.......
sure...i will even let u have kops21 if u can turn upOriginally posted by sgboy2004:can mi have MOS burge and drink kopi
when ???? if is in the 24th dec morning can't lay .... workingOriginally posted by Mospeada:can.....
Yes it is 24th Dec. Maybe next time.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:when ???? if is in the 24th dec morning can't lay .... working