not good..Originally posted by kops21:u fat, so must get someone fat also...or else no matching...
rolling in the mud with fats is fun...Originally posted by SGpork:not good..
u dont get it..
2 fat fat not good
when hug hug..
no feeling..
cos too much fat already
hmmOriginally posted by kops21:rolling in the mud with fats is fun...
got 2 pigs play together in the mud?Originally posted by SGpork:
why ?Originally posted by kops21:got 2 pigs play together in the mud?
mai shy lah..show leh...Originally posted by SGpork:why ?
u want to see me playing with another piggy isit ?
oh no...no way im not showing u
Wah...so....musculatOriginally posted by kops21:
http://www.jessistensland.com
Jessi's passion lies in pushing the limits of human performance in both athletics and in life.
One of her favorite quotes is by T.S. Eliot:
"Only those who risk going too far can possibly find out how far one can go."
Another Idol
no lah...she not those muscle freaks....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah...so....musculat
low fat content...Originally posted by kops21:no lah...she not those muscle freaks....
this kind of ladies...i like....
+ some well toned muscles.....Originally posted by OrneryBoy:low fat content...
......Originally posted by SGpork:oh no..
look at that..
do a search...for "runner knee" on the webby...is that what you are having?Originally posted by Gwy85:Helo ppl.. after jogging and cycling for past months.. my knee is giving mi problem.. as i walk.. my knee area gt sound.. or i should say is e joint area.. feeling abit nt right.. Hw?? Hw?? stop exercise? Help~
put ice pack and cool the pain down.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:after my 2nd day(this week) of run, the bone just beneath left my knee cap, there's some pain when i massage and move around..
Shin prob?Originally posted by OrneryBoy:after my 2nd day(this week) of run, the bone just beneath left my knee cap, there's some pain when i massage and move around..
no chiong wont know how far can you go.Originally posted by SGpork:did my jog ytd..
kanna sitch
cos i...tried to speeed up suddenly.
the pain subsided liao.. I'll continue to monitor my left kneeOriginally posted by kops21:put ice pack and cool the pain down.
how did you get that pain try to do cycle or swimming & see whether the pain still there
more like depends on the mood..Originally posted by kops21:no chiong wont know how far can you go.
if part of the training, then have to chiong.Originally posted by SGpork:more like depends on the mood..
see got jogging mood or not