choing..yeah choing until very high..Originally posted by kops21:if part of the training, then have to chiong.
......Originally posted by SGpork:choing..yeah choing until very high..
very song..
now leg aching liao
u run too fast leow lah...Originally posted by SGpork:kanna sitch today ..at my.3km...tahan until 7km..
cannt liao..
i walk...500m.
then finish off.. 9.2k today
erm nope..Originally posted by kops21:u run too fast leow lah...
that is pretty good leow lah....Originally posted by SGpork:erm nope..
today ...very slow..cos...kinda slpy..last night only slp 4 hrs
my time for 9.2k was ..56 mins...
Originally posted by kops21:wanna join me tomorrow afternoon at Bedok Reservior x 2
damn xia sua on my own 2.4Originally posted by OrneryBoy:ran my 2.4, timing is 12:40
hmmOriginally posted by kops21:i be there around 4pm.
can be better..at least better than me.. me 13 minsOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:ran my 2.4, timing is 12:40
Originally posted by SGpork:can be better..at least better than me.. me 13 mins
6 x 400 sprint? rest for a minute in between??Originally posted by kops21:damn xia sua on my own 2.4
no worry, do more circuit trainings, should improve the time.
arr heck the distance ..Originally posted by OrneryBoy:6 x 400 sprint? rest for a minute in between??
how abt mixtute of 400 & 800 x?Originally posted by OrneryBoy:6 x 400 sprint? rest for a minute in between??
the shower small nia lah...i have experience worse, cant even see 10 metres infront...and i still carry on....Originally posted by SGpork:woo..cool 8.6 today kops
was shower-ing..quite heavy..but nth gonna stop us
Originally posted by kops21:how abt mixtute of 400 & 800 x?
5 x 800 with slow jog for 400 in between?
6 x 400 with slow jog for 400 in between + 4 x 200 with 200 slow jog?
.....Originally posted by OrneryBoy:
Originally posted by kops21:time to go