Originally posted by deathscythe99:Long time no hear
steady lah...take it relax and enjoy the runs.Originally posted by trueno86:It took me 2 hours and 20 mins to complete 21 km. If I manage to regulate my pace, then it will be almost 5 hours! After so many hiccups, manage to find a road crescent that covers about 5 km per lap. I am going to try 6 laps tomorrow. Time is running out!
Done 30k, drained out most of my life and feet. What's tapering? I can't recall wat's LSD?Originally posted by kops21:steady lah...take it relax and enjoy the runs.
this week suppose to be the last LSD before tapering. Keep it up...all the way to 30k
tapering => slowing down/lower your mileage before the race.Originally posted by trueno86:Done 30k, drained out most of my life and feet. What's tapering? I can't recall wat's LSD?
u suppose to take part as well.Originally posted by SGpork:gogo jia you...
paiseh..nv train at all..Originally posted by kops21:u suppose to take part as well.
still trying to change my HP to one with cam capability.Originally posted by nightzip:any nice jogging scenery pics?
porky interested...Originally posted by kops21:Event: World Harmony Run
Date : 26 March 2006 Time 7am to 2pm
Start point : MacRitchie Reservior End point : Merlion Park
Non competitive. Distance: 37km
closing date for registration is 1 March 2006
Let me know if u r interested for more details.
Wei...u FAT until like that pull up 4 nia...... SBJ: 230Originally posted by SGpork:wa ...this thread so dead..
ah kops ..mia? nv update liao ?
nvm...i come up up..
today i just did my nafa
lousy result..
sit up 45.
pull up 4 ~
sit n reach 40
standing board jump 230
shuttle run 9.3sec
2.4km 10.14min
very jialat ...slacking since last year whr...until jan 2006 then start running again..
when whr ?
post details here~
alot of events not out yet. I do know that MR Cross Country Marathon is on 18th June...not alot of ppl will be game enough to take part, since it is more or less an off peak for most.Originally posted by coffeeortea:hey, i was wondering if there are any events around june? thats when i'll be back in singapore. hope to be able to run wif yall then
my friends run tonight at Tampines Stadium doing interval, if you are interested let me know.Originally posted by schoolworkphobia:Hey..any runners based in pasir ris ? I'm currently waiting for NS and A levels result looking for buddies to run like everyday evening or morning in Pasir Ris area.
The date crashed with Singapore Biathlon, which i am taking part. Most probably i will joining the run midway.Originally posted by SGpork:porky interested...
thats why i say... lousy result.Originally posted by kops21:Wei...u FAT until like that pull up 4 nia...... SBJ: 230
2.4k 10:14min.....Sigh....u need to run below at leas 10min for now.
i have register for u leow...Originally posted by SGpork:wah..then i must take taxi liao..
so far..so early..