no..we didnt useOriginally posted by sgboy2004:ah kops kor kor and ah sgpork got a jogging affair... got use condy???
damnit, i cant any croco around the water.Originally posted by sgboy2004:ah kops kor kor and ah sgpork got a jogging affair... got use condy???
why u do tat with ah pork, no do with meOriginally posted by kops21:damnit, i cant any croco around the water.
n damnit i didnt see any hunksOriginally posted by kops21:damnit, i cant any croco around the water.
u mean..a PIG n a...Rat?Originally posted by sgboy2004:hmmm, wait later got babies how???
u better rest.Originally posted by SGpork:
today was meant to rest tho..
but ...i went to meet u
didnt even prepare myself for a run..
im fine now.. i am ready to run now
wei, i joi u...u always hide here hide there....Originally posted by sgboy2004:why u do tat with ah pork, no do with me
oh..ok i dont understand now..Originally posted by kops21:u better rest.
your mileage per week should not exceed 10% of the previous week.
Good. Next time we go some other interesting place for jog.Originally posted by SGpork:oh..ok i dont understand now..
yar..tml will rest..cos tonight.will be watching tv till 2..
cos he said..after he reach 2.4 he cant really go..anymore so..nv join us..Originally posted by kops21:Good. Next time we go some other interesting place for jog.
i know MK stamina not there yet.Originally posted by SGpork:monkey was kinda interested...
but he say.. hes afraid stamina not good..
so...dont wanna come along
stay tuned to this thread, i will let you know when i get details firm up.Originally posted by SGpork:cos he said..after he reach 2.4 he cant really go..anymore so..nv join us..
interesting place like ?
nv see him beforeOriginally posted by kops21:i know MK stamina not there yet.
next time you see him in sch, get him to run.
dont drag him out, he come FAT mk leow.
oh...Originally posted by kops21:stay tuned to this thread, i will let you know when i get details firm up.
1 week (eg from Mon-Sun). Add the total mileage you run.Originally posted by SGpork:your mileage per week should not exceed 10% of the previous week.
can explain in...a simpler way ?
me catch no sotong ball
u cannot go bb lah. Ur kind of stamina needs to run with another group.Originally posted by SGpork:oh...
okie.. will ..try to keep a look out...
me wanna go buki battock also leh
but..a big but there im.enous..
that si di of mine, dont know what happen. Run and TKD also not practising much.Originally posted by SGpork:nv see him before
i guess ..its all up to 1 self..if he want to do it or not..
like me.. everyday i do..3.5 at least..
but recently...weather not stable..so ....
oh... so..am i.. ok ?Originally posted by kops21:u cannot go bb lah. Ur kind of stamina needs to run with another group.
I can intro u to safra runners in Tampines or Toa Payoh. These runners should be able to assist ur venture to better runnings.
im not into tkD..Originally posted by kops21:that si di of mine, dont know what happen. Run and TKD also not practising much.
yup, met up with MK before.Originally posted by SGpork:im not into tkD..
i only run..
so have u ..meet him yet ?