i gib u morale sarport.. u all runOriginally posted by SGpork:why nt..
i wont leave u alone..
c uOriginally posted by BabyLover:he will drv me there
eh..he disappear liao suddenly..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:kops, is tis thread created to purposely make me train?
i feel so ashamed of myself compared to the 2 of u
Originally posted by BabyLover:i gib u morale sarport.. u all run
my si di cannot be weak leh....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:kops, is tis thread created to purposely make me train?
ahaha.. slowly build up lor.. then sure one day can like themOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:kops, is tis thread created to purposely make me train?
not them is kopsOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahaha.. slowly build up lor.. then sure one day can like them
Originally posted by kops21:c u
oh yah hor u got honeyOriginally posted by SGpork:
not like this...
/find ear pcs..
on honey honey..
now...im full energy
i made appointment with tamp stadium liao every mon and friOriginally posted by kops21:my si di cannot be weak leh....
dont feel ashamed, we need to start somewhere.
i wan GLAYOriginally posted by SGpork:
not like this...
/find ear pcs..
on honey honey..
now...im full energy
i hope soOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahaha.. slowly build up lor.. then sure one day can like them
kops no nid to say la.. but u oso lihai mahOriginally posted by SGpork:not them is kops
only that 1 time...got honeyOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh yah hor u got honey
errr...dont say that..Originally posted by BabyLover:kops no nid to say la.. but u oso lihai mah
just stuff.. ur IPOD into my ears..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i wan GLAY
GOOD for you. Keep it up.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i made appointment with tamp stadium liao every mon and fri
put cyndi music.....sure win.Originally posted by SGpork:just stuff.. ur IPOD into my ears..
on my favuorite song..PLS..
n i will fly
sure...Originally posted by kops21:put cyndi music.....sure win.
music can help you to run faster or slower. depending on the kind of music and the mood.Originally posted by SGpork:sure...
i told bbl before..there is once doing 2 rounds..at the last 1km mark..the 933 suddenly play.. that song..so i start to fly..
finish the final 1km in 3 mins..
kinda proud of that
yes very true..Originally posted by kops21:music can help you to run faster or slower. depending on the kind of music and the mood.