That's like....both legsOriginally posted by kops21:Left ankle, right kneecap.....
si bei jailatOriginally posted by deathscythe99:That's like....both legs
Take care wor
mine both ankle pain..Originally posted by kops21:Left ankle, right kneecap.....
wat happen?Originally posted by SGpork:mine both ankle pain..
yesterday..
Originally posted by kops21:wat happen?
did you ran after a gal called "honey"
both ankles....strange....Originally posted by SGpork:
nope i didnt..
dontknow..maybe didnt warm up properly or ..erm i dontknow both ankle just too painful..for me to contiune so i stop..
dontknow not hilly..Originally posted by kops21:both ankles....strange....
no warm up properly, normally muscle aches, not related to ankle. Is the route very hilly?
are u still.. in NS ?Originally posted by deathscythe99:1 week never run le
take care.Originally posted by SGpork:nvm .. im going now..
hopefully my ankle dont gave me problem again
bb
Originally posted by SGpork:
im back
back alive..
phew~
Originally posted by kops21:
ORD leOriginally posted by SGpork:are u still.. in NS ?
ORD liao ?
orh.. i tot u still doing nS sia..Originally posted by deathscythe99:ORD le
Eh...kops, running tml?
sentosa ?Originally posted by deathscythe99:ORD le
Eh...kops, running tml?
Not working...gg to studyOriginally posted by SGpork:orh.. i tot u still doing nS sia..
finish liao ar..good lor..
what u doing now? working ? studying?
gotta get at least a decent one...Originally posted by SGpork:me not even running in running shoe
too many thing to buy..that gotta push till..dontknow when
aww.. wanted to also..but..Originally posted by s|nNeD:gotta get at least a decent one...
to protect ur feet.
that u gotta wait till kopsOriginally posted by s|nNeD:just a query...
i'm not a very hardcore jogger... never really liked jogging anyway...
but i've started to jog recently... to build up my cardio...
anyway... what i want to ask is...
how to prevent stich huh...
issit gotta do with the breathing method?
mine is jog halfway then suddenly it just hits u loh..Originally posted by SGpork:that u gotta wait till kops
i seldom get that..
unless i speed up..suddenly...
n stop then will have it..