Where got ? I did received that leh.Originally posted by Mospeada:wah liew.....din u keep the aide memoir you received during your NS days....
The title is < 1001 ways to wayang, keng, and siam during NS Days>
that's a good one....the doctor will even give u medical appt for that...to seek consultation at IMHOriginally posted by BufPuf:say u menses cramp loh
M Cramp for MAN?Originally posted by BufPuf:say u menses cramp loh
Originally posted by kops21:M Cramp for MAN?
convince oneself to be sick?Originally posted by Mospeada:ok lah...let me pass u some tricks...
#1 - Remeber to tell yourself that u are not feeling well....u are very sick....very very sick....
i am called MC King in my army days...wanna my help?Originally posted by kops21:I wanna get MC, how to find excuses har?
Me no take MC before ....guide me can?
teach me leh.... Me never take MC before in Army or working environment?Originally posted by windjammer:i am called MC King in my army days...wanna my help?
u need to eat some rat poisonOriginally posted by kops21:I wanna get MC, how to find excuses har?
ok...pass u level 1 skill...put a small piece of red hudson sweet at the back of your mouth near the throat area(make sure ur tongue dun get the red stain of the sweet) and let it melt. go see doctor and pretend to cough a little and tell him your phlegm is greenish yellow in colour. u will get from 1 to 2 days mc.Originally posted by kops21:teach me leh.... Me never take MC before in Army or working environment?
U devil. always trying to kill me...Originally posted by InnoHippo:u need to eat some rat poison
U lao Jiao leh...anymore skill to pass on to newbie or not?Originally posted by windjammer:ok...pass u level 1 skill...put a small piece of red hudson sweet at the back of your mouth near the throat area(make sure ur tongue dun get the red stain of the sweet) and let it melt. go see doctor and pretend to cough a little and tell him your phlegm is greenish yellow in colour. u will get from 1 to 2 days mc.
u need to practise u know...Originally posted by kops21:U lao Jiao leh...anymore skill to pass on to newbie or not?
only 1 set of MC trick? Coming from the MC kings himself? Sibei Sia Suan leh.Originally posted by windjammer:u need to practise u know...
not easy to do hor...
u dun be the gan jeong king and screw up the whole process hor...Originally posted by kops21:only 1 set of MC trick? Coming from the MC kings himself? Sibei Sia Suan leh.
Let me go and buy hudson sweet later and trial run first...
Must teach a few methods leh..then i can see which one easier to put in action. u give 1 method, and i no wayang king leh...then dunno can or can put into pratcise how?Originally posted by windjammer:u dun be the gan jeong king and screw up the whole process hor...
relac lah...i believe this is wat u need and will impart further skills to you when there is a need...
if u trust this method it is good enough and no need to wayang much also. remember the more u wayang to more mistakes u will make.Originally posted by kops21:Must teach a few methods leh..then i can see which one easier to put in action. u give 1 method, and i no wayang king leh...then dunno can or can put into pratcise how?
chiem....what great words from the MC king.Originally posted by windjammer:if u trust this method it is good enough and no need to wayang much also. remember the more u wayang to more mistakes u will make.
chey what chiem words from the great Mc king.Originally posted by windjammer:if u trust this method it is good enough and no need to wayang much also. remember the more u wayang to more mistakes u will make.
me where got use chim words wan...Originally posted by kops21:chey what chiem words from the great Mc king.
Originally posted by kops21:I wanna get MC, how to find excuses har?
U CALLEDOriginally posted by kops21:U devil. always trying to kill me...