Wrong channel my friend. It is the rocket playground thingi...Originally posted by poon cho tang:"Rocket" telephone booths near Bedok Bus Interchange
LTK looking at XMMOriginally posted by Mospeada:actually...i missed the ROCKET....
used to look at XMM while waiting for friends
that time...me is still HYM lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:LTK looking at XMM
U need a 6 inches heel...Originally posted by Mospeada:Another common Lao Di Fang would be the station control at City Hall MRT Station....
but i dun seem to be able to locate my friends all the time leh
so u are those KSS (kuai shu-shu) peeping at XMM at orchard MRT station?Originally posted by kops21:U need a 6 inches heel...
I think i spend more time in Orchard MRT...normally at the phone booths on the right side of the station control.
i used to meet friends at Rocket then take a bus to Tampines....Originally posted by poon cho tang:it really depends where u r going mah...usually near mrt station controls or bus interchanges to see who is early n who is late...latecomers will chia
suntec-raffles city-bras basah area = city hall stn ctrl
taka-wisma-lucky plaza-lido area = orchard stn ctrl
centrepoint-cuppage = somerset stn ctrl
bugis gv-shaw leisure gallery = bugis stn ctrl
etc etc etc
Me no peeping.....if they wanna show, i just close one eye and look the other side.Originally posted by Mospeada:so u are those KSS (kuai shu-shu) peeping at XMM at orchard MRT station?
Me go watch moive or jalan jalan around and travel to Parkway Parade.Originally posted by Mospeada:i used to meet friends at Rocket then take a bus to Tampines....
mai ke ke hor....Originally posted by kops21:Me no peeping.....if they wanna show, i just close one eye and look the other side.
What do you haunt in pp?Originally posted by poon cho tang:parkway parade...a fav haunt
always looking for ppl to hauntOriginally posted by kops21:What do you haunt in pp?
i was once a weekend PP kid...in shorts and a big bag carry all my NPCC uniform....Originally posted by poon cho tang:parkway parade...a fav haunt
Ooi...me no angel....but me no go and boi okay......if wanna show, what to do?Originally posted by Mospeada:mai ke ke hor....
Last time PP very quiet, but then now so much lively with Giant and etc after renovation.Originally posted by poon cho tang:always looking for ppl to haunt
seriously i prefer the unrenovated pp better...quieter
huh got outdoor muslim makan area meh?Originally posted by kops21:Last time PP very quiet, but then now so much lively with Giant and etc after renovation.
I think Bovis Lendlease(landlord) did a pretty good job to revivse the place. i especially like the outdoor makan(muslim) area which they open up.
may be referring to the one on the same level with giantOriginally posted by TehJarVu:huh got outdoor muslim makan area meh?
i went there 2 weeks ago and had tiong bahru za chang porridge at the food court.
Originally posted by poon cho tang:may be referring to the one on the same level with giant
lots of bbq stuff n smoke