if don't wear?Originally posted by kops21:WOMEN
High-cut briefs:
Ladies who wear "granny panties" tend to be perfectionists, except when it comes to style. They care most about comfort and function. They are practical people who don't dress to impress. (Guess what? Almost all women have a pair or two.)
Boy shorts or thong:
Women who don these are confident go-getters who enjoy a challenge. They like to show off their curves, are outgoing, and open to new things. They also enjoy not having a panty line when they wear pants. They like the thong because it makes them feel sexy even when they wear jeans, while boy shorts are cute and feminine--without baring it all.
The need to match:
Some women must have a matching bra and panty set. These confident women are quite fashion-conscious and enjoy pampering themselves. Some might even call them spoiled or high-maintenance.
Result:Originally posted by bratpig:if don't wear?
no wear = no personalityOriginally posted by bratpig:if don't wear?
Originally posted by poon cho tang:wot's ur source?
Low back panites by Truimph,Originally posted by cindtan29:i always wear those low back panties leh.....u know the tv advertise by triumph one.....how come dun have!!
just wondering wot's a undies expert calledOriginally posted by kops21:
= corset and girdle = uptight and highstrung personalityOriginally posted by poon cho tang:victorian age lingerie loh
* wonders if my bosses wear thoseOriginally posted by care bear:= corset and girdle = uptight and highstrung personality
MEN.Originally posted by poon cho tang:just wondering wot's a undies expert called
in mathematical parlanceOriginally posted by kops21:MEN.
Men with undies fetishOriginally posted by kops21:MEN.
u r my fan.....like that u also know my true nature......Originally posted by bratpig:Low back panites by Truimph,
Result
You are a cute girl by nature.
maybe try.....undievinst.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:just wondering wot's a undies expert called
of cuz. ifnot u think i'm F.I.'s fan meh?Originally posted by cindtan29:u r my fan.....like that u also know my true nature......
Liddat then wear leaf oso counted right?Originally posted by kops21:Result:
Either someone forgot to do the laundry or he is very down-to-earth and embraces a natural way of life.
hehe....i tot so ....Originally posted by bratpig:of cuz. ifnot u think i'm F.I.'s fan meh?
u must be thinking on behalf of ADAM!!Originally posted by GrimR:Liddat then wear leaf oso counted right?
Remember to look out for caterpillarOriginally posted by GrimR:Liddat then wear leaf oso counted right?
wei later become butterfly how?Originally posted by bratpig:Remember to look out for caterpillar