can explain the word undievinst ?Originally posted by cindtan29:maybe try.....undievinst.....
sure...my pleasure.....Originally posted by kops21:can explain the word undievinst ?
..in short someone with a fetish for undies.Originally posted by cindtan29:sure...my pleasure.....
undie means panties or briefs la...
vinst means man......as in chauvinist
my own creation ...hor bo??
hehehe...u mean someone like Kops21.....Originally posted by kops21:..in short someone with a fetish for undies.
Originally posted by cindtan29:hehehe...u mean someone like Kops21.....
what about guys who wear boyshorts?Originally posted by kops21:MEN
Boxers:
Wearing boxers is all about comfort, but men who prefer boxers are generally laidback, not too flashy, and light-hearted. Boxers are the No. 1 choice in underwear for men.
Briefs:
Nicknamed tightie-whities even if they are red or blue or some other color, briefs are worn by men who are inhibited and like the restricted feel of this kind of underwear. Hey guys, it's not uncommon for women to think of you as their little brother when they find out you wear briefs.
Boxer-briefs:
Can you say the best of both worlds? Men who opt for boxer-briefs are very good at committing in relationships. Hey, they already know how to compromise since they've done it with their underwear!
Thong:
Men who wear thongs are tremendously outgoing and some are exhibitionists. Check a male thong-wearer's high school yearbook, and you'll no doubt find "Class Clown" under his name.
No underwear:
Either someone forgot to do the laundry or he is very down-to-earth and embraces a natural way of life.
Originally posted by zrahf:dun wear best!
the last wan veri gangkor wan u noe...imagine u wear jeans u need to zip ah.....Originally posted by kops21:MEN
No underwear:
Either someone forgot to do the laundry or he is very down-to-earth and embraces a natural way of life.
i small small kena b4.....zip....oouch......Originally posted by color ghost:the last wan veri gangkor wan u noe...imagine u wear jeans u need to zip ah.....
*shudders*
u looking for ladies or gays?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:my undies is orange with
blue poly dots.....
my personality is blue
with orange poly dots...
anyone here got matching polky
dots???
Originally posted by kops21:or he did that the please his gf..
No underwear:
....does ladies like thier sweetheart to go around in nature form?Originally posted by foxwalk:or he did that the please his gf..