Finally u appear.....Originally posted by CryoLind:Thanks for the promotion....
Pai seh for reporting late.
i hid 1 corner many days liao....Originally posted by kops21:Finally u appear.....
Remember our date tomorrow.
time to come out and stretch those lazy bones.Originally posted by CryoLind:i hid 1 corner many days liao....
date? more like self endurance huh?
And d spare tire i have accquired during CNY.. Too much good food and many rounds of steamboat.....Originally posted by kops21:time to come out and stretch those lazy bones.
hehe...n u all going to do exercise or gym tog??Originally posted by CryoLind:And d spare tire i have accquired during CNY.. Too much good food and many rounds of steamboat.....
thanks....... hv to jog it out ....... hoping gravity will defeat the fats and fats dropped and absorb by the ground.Originally posted by BabyLover:hehe...n u all going to do exercise or gym tog??
hahaha... at least u can be bothered.. im so lz to exerciseOriginally posted by CryoLind:thanks....... hv to jog it out ....... hoping gravity will defeat the fats and fats dropped and absorb by the ground.
Hahaha........
lazy bump.Originally posted by BabyLover:hahaha... at least u can be bothered.. im so lz to exercise
hopefuly dont stuck halfway at ur tummy or buttock.Originally posted by CryoLind:thanks....... hv to jog it out ....... hoping gravity will defeat the fats and fats dropped and absorb by the ground.
Hahaha........
wahahaha..... stuck at ankles? hahaaOriginally posted by kops21:hopefuly dont stuck halfway at ur tummy or buttock.
hehee... my daily activities can consider as exercise bahOriginally posted by kops21:lazy bump.
must get it up now... if not u will accumulate... now u r young still dunno yet.....Originally posted by BabyLover:hehee... my daily activities can consider as exercise bah
yes...taking care of ah boi is very tiring, especially chasing him around....Originally posted by BabyLover:hehee... my daily activities can consider as exercise bah
they never tired one hor.....Originally posted by kops21:yes...taking care of ah boi is very tiring, especially chasing him around....
they get the kick looking at their mummy chasing after them...panting.Originally posted by CryoLind:they never tired one hor.....
wuhahaha........ tink it's quite true. then they like to play hide n seek when u r tryin to feed them, bathe them, dress them..... hahaha.....Originally posted by kops21:they get the kick looking at their mummy chasing after them...panting.
they purposely wanna do thing opposite of what is intended.Originally posted by CryoLind:wuhahaha........ tink it's quite true. then they like to play hide n seek when u r tryin to feed them, bathe them, dress them..... hahaha.....
u looking at flowers and ur nephew refusing to look at the camera... no link leh.. unless u saying ur nephew is the flower...Originally posted by kops21:they purposely wanna do thing opposite of what is intended.
I went to Sentosa to look at the flowers yesterday, my nephew just refuse to look at the camera, hiding high and low.
heynor heynor...Originally posted by kops21:yes...taking care of ah boi is very tiring, especially chasing him around....
we went to sentosa for the flower festives.....wanna take picture with the beautiful background, nephew refuse to look at the camera during photos taking.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u looking at flowers and ur nephew refusing to look at the camera... no link leh.. unless u saying ur nephew is the flower...
yah i can undstd... same here.. ask my boi to smile look at the cam.. his eyes purposely look the other side... take one pic also muz call afew times mi at tat position, backache n eye painOriginally posted by kops21:they purposely wanna do thing opposite of what is intended.
I went to Sentosa to look at the flowers yesterday, my nephew just refuse to look at the camera, hiding high and low.