dont forget our date tomorrow.Originally posted by SwtHippy:"Hippy rolls in".... too lazy to walk....
remember in my heart liao.....Originally posted by kops21:dont forget our date tomorrow.
hor...Originally posted by SwtHippy:remember in my heart liao.....
hi...poon....tsk for coming in...Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi si MOD?
mai kan keong kismet....now just start to take head count.....Originally posted by Kismet:Kopi ? Date ?
Eh, how come I dunno anything about this ?
Kops blanjah ah ?
Kopi is kopi ... whether 60 cents or $6 ....Originally posted by cindtan29:mai kan keong kismet....now just start to take head count.....
i think u also dun mind 0.60cts kopi at kopitam right??
thanks for signing in.....
haha...same philosophy as me.....blanjah is always GOOD DE.......Originally posted by Kismet:Kopi is kopi ... whether 60 cents or $6 ....
Got people blanjah, I dun mind leh ...
So, one of you Mods will be organising a kopi session soon ?Originally posted by cindtan29:haha...same philosophy as me.....blanjah is always GOOD DE.......
u wish to have one??Originally posted by Kismet:So, one of you Mods will be organising a kopi session soon ?
Yan dao ...Originally posted by CryoLind:I dun drink coffee, tea can?
Wanted to go but had something on leh ...Originally posted by cindtan29:u wish to have one??
y u not with us at suntec lim kopi session leh...
of cos....ur presence is already houourable ......drink wat also can.....Originally posted by CryoLind:I dun drink coffee, tea can?
yeah! Pretty baby.......Originally posted by Kismet:Yan dao ...
hi....mr monkey...thank you for swinging in......Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo yo
thank u........ give me a tiger!Originally posted by cindtan29:of cos....ur presence is already houourable ......drink wat also can.....
Excuse and more excuses.....u only interested in places like Geylang...................................... Makan si bo!!Originally posted by Kismet:Wanted to go but had something on leh ...
Nevermind next one if u organise, I try to go ...
Eh, u organise BBQ, I am sure there will be people going ...Originally posted by cindtan29:Excuse and more excuses.....u only interested in places like Geylang...................................... Makan si bo!!
tot of organising BBQ leh......but not confirm la.....me not much friends yet.....