ahaha...ah cind so busy toniteOriginally posted by cindtan29:wow....another version....
*ah cind go dig up chinese astrology 1000 series*
you also make cindtan29 busy!!!Originally posted by bratpig:ahaha...ah cind so busy tonite
funny mah...see ah cind dig here dig thereOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:you also make cindtan29 busy!!!
good night!!! me also -_- zzzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nite folks~
ah brat ....me read up some old post previously one la....since now bo sheng lee mah.....i very pissed and upset with one user!!!Originally posted by bratpig:funny mah...see ah cind dig here dig there
wah seh...who dare to make our ah cind angry? tell me...i help you flame himOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah brat ....me read up some old post previously one la....since now bo sheng lee mah.....i very pissed and upset with one user!!!
Ya, I heard it sumwhere too...e rat cheat all animals as he was on e heard of the cow...dat's y he 1st!Originally posted by bratpig:i tot rat sit on cow's head? that's why got 1st
So fast?? cum chat wif me lah...me feed u cat food!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:good night!!! me also -_- zzz
already post a new topic.......try to cool down but after reading so many....i decide to post lor.....Originally posted by bratpig:wah seh...who dare to make our ah cind angry? tell me...i help you flame him
why u suddenly notice this muhai? nvm la...i suspect he is an indian...so i don't care him. for reasons, pls see my declaration on being a racist.Originally posted by cindtan29:already post a new topic.......try to cool down but after reading so many....i decide to post lor.....
y sleep??? abit earlyOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:good night!!! me also -_- zzz
i checking old post and old topic mah....saw many times...he just add in 1cent worth of his stupid irritating vulgar remarks here and there........either to others or to my post.......mei li mao ye mei jiao yang!!!Originally posted by bratpig:why u suddenly notice this muhai? nvm la...i suspect he is an indian...so i don't care him. for reasons, pls see my declaration on being a racist.
*ah pig boils ah cind liang cha*
Originally posted by cindtan29:i checking old post and old topic mah....saw many times...he just add in 1cent worth of his stupid irritating vulgar remarks here and there........either to others or to my post.......mei li mao ye mei jiao yang!!!
Relax la, Sister...angry wif tis type of ppl 4wad? waste time onli....Originally posted by cindtan29:i checking old post and old topic mah....saw many times...he just add in 1cent worth of his stupid irritating vulgar remarks here and there........either to others or to my post.......mei li mao ye mei jiao yang!!!
Hey, u jus recuit a partner in Crime! ME!!!Originally posted by bratpig:
he did the same thing to me. u wanna dedicate 1 thread for him to come in? then we start flaming him from there.
haha. i could use a partner anytime. i'm too busy with my mutiny, collective bargainning and that guerilla muhaiOriginally posted by progene:Hey, u jus recuit a partner in Crime! ME!!!
So hw ur mutiny comin along? any progress?? So any mutiny slogan & name?Originally posted by bratpig:haha. i could use a partner anytime. i'm too busy with my mutiny, collective bargainning and that guerilla muhai
dunno leh...we were discussing 1/2way then i decided that watching the simpsons is more entertaining...then we stopped le lorOriginally posted by progene:So hw ur mutiny comin along? any progress?? So any mutiny slogan & name?
Ya...The Simpson...my fav cartoon of all times!!!Originally posted by bratpig:dunno leh...we were discussing 1/2way then i decided that watching the simpsons is more entertaining...then we stopped le lor
i like maggie...sibei cuteOriginally posted by progene:Ya...The Simpson...my fav cartoon of all times!!!
My fav, Bart!!
old leow cant run.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:fat rat can't run it is ???
Morning PCT.....It is going to be a hot day today, i was informed.Originally posted by poon cho tang:m0rning f0lks~