So should drink more water ...Originally posted by kops21:Morning PCT.....It is going to be a hot day today, i was informed.
MorningOriginally posted by CryoLind:Morn, all darlings.......
miss ur huggy bruddy.Originally posted by CryoLind:Morn, all darlings.......
m00rlingOriginally posted by kops21:Morning PCT.....It is going to be a hot day today, i was informed.
getting sick leow....sob...sob.....not feeling well for the last couple of days....Originally posted by Kismet:So should drink more water ...
only notice the hot weather last week or so nia...since i have to on the aircon in the evening.Originally posted by poon cho tang:m00rling
it has been so for the past month
Think it's the weather.Originally posted by kops21:getting sick leow....sob...sob.....not feeling well for the last couple of days....
drink more water leow....but still not feeling well.....sian.....
kismet somehow reminds me of kermitOriginally posted by Kismet:So should drink more water ...
yeah ... I am green and I croak ...Originally posted by poon cho tang:kismet somehow reminds me of kermit
m0rning me0wSSOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:Morning
do u see count dracula around....l love to count......muhaahahaha.....Originally posted by Kismet:yeah ... I am green and I croak ...
dun tink kermit croaksOriginally posted by Kismet:yeah ... I am green and I croak ...
I do ...Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun tink kermit croaks
we had frog leg porridge u forget har....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:today topic frog ???
yyyyaaaammmmiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii when we have next round ???Originally posted by kops21:we had frog leg porridge u forget har....
po kai already leh... March eat bread leow.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
great..a style of ur ownOriginally posted by Kismet:I do ...
I also dry up ....Originally posted by kops21:po kai already leh... March eat bread leow.
happy working .....Originally posted by cindtan29:DEAR ALL BUDDIES!!!
GD MORNING YOR
NEW DAY NEW START..........wish all a nice day ahead today
ME EAT SNAKES FOR TOO LONG LIAO........
Now have to go office show face liao....
that is the wish of all singaporean leh....so cai shen ye where got so freeOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I also dry up ....
hope money drop from sky .... please!!!!!!!!!!
Cai Shen given money lay broke liao ....Originally posted by cindtan29:that is the wish of all singaporean leh....so cai shen ye where got so free
then if he free hor...u got hope liao....2day wed...got 4d......go buy....quick!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Cai Shen given money lay broke liao ....
He should free, all say gong xi fa cai......