I don't buy 4 D ....Originally posted by cindtan29:then if he free hor...u got hope liao....2day wed...got 4d......go buy....quick!!
Gd luck hor.....strike liao...cook us curry....
8888Originally posted by poon cho tang:may all here huat ah huat ah~
dun buy still want to wait for money to drop???Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I don't buy 4 D ....
see you later ....Originally posted by cindtan29:dun buy still want to wait for money to drop???
ok la...we gtg now...come back later.....
PCT...keep the thread going hor....thank you !
hallo how you day ??? sleep well ???Originally posted by SwtHippy:Hi morrning!
me oso boh eng liowsOriginally posted by cindtan29:dun buy still want to wait for money to drop???
ok la...we gtg now...come back later.....
PCT...keep the thread going hor....thank you !
all boh eng ... me also have to be boh eng too ....Originally posted by poon cho tang:me oso boh eng liows
happy working ....Originally posted by CryoLind:veri bz leh.......no time to drop by
pai seh bout yesday.......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:happy working ....
slept at 3am...now a panda bearOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:hallo how you day ??? sleep well ???
not a panda hippy meh.Originally posted by SwtHippy:slept at 3am...now a panda bear
so late ....Originally posted by SwtHippy:slept at 3am...now a panda bear
y u sleep so late......kaki liao....next time come to my house and yak yak mah.....Originally posted by SwtHippy:slept at 3am...now a panda bear
X10.....thumb upzzzz........gd suggestion susan.....very good indeed...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:so late ....
must try to get a computer for you so you can online
ok...a panda hippy...Originally posted by kops21:not a panda hippy meh.
CHANGE NEW CAR NOW !!!! YOU MUST BE MORE COOL THAN HER !!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:2day go office cos got one customers buying us lunch for CNY....luo hei!!
We ate at Dragon Gate Rest'....hmmmm...now very full......
when we finished the meal and going back office....a BMW Z3 was parked just outisde the main gate!!
wow pianzz......i was thinking who is the driver...hope to be yandao kai la.....
do u know wat i saw........
the NEW sales representative of my customer's office ......walk to the car....open the door and drive off!!!
i met her twice in their office and as far as i know....she just joined in jan 05'..................
i salute her......at her 20s only leh........
NOW......who is the idiot $^@% that tells me driving a BMW is too loud for sales line!!!!