i no money leh... very poor.... who got 2nd hand laptop...sell it to me...Originally posted by cindtan29:X10.....thumb upzzzz........gd suggestion susan.....very good indeed...
hippy...we miss u at nite leh......go get one and we can log on together!!
SEE YOUOriginally posted by CryoLind:Bye me going out soon!
I ALSO WANT ....Originally posted by SwtHippy:i no money leh... very poor.... who got 2nd hand laptop...sell it to me...
hippy....paisey leh....i jus sold mine at yahoo auction for 300 oni.....wo bu chi dao ni yao!!Originally posted by SwtHippy:i no money leh... very poor.... who got 2nd hand laptop...sell it to me...
aiyo....i just sold mine....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I ALSO WANT ....
You sell so cheap ... too lateOriginally posted by cindtan29:hippy....paisey leh....i jus sold mine at yahoo auction for 300 oni.....wo bu chi dao ni yao!!
yalor.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:You sell so cheap ... too late
u got sell the battery?Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor.....
no la....battery not even worth to sell for just 300 mah......some more my laptop no battery provided......that's y cheap lorOriginally posted by bratpig:u got sell the battery?
you go market place<--- clink find ....Originally posted by bratpig:u got sell the battery?
you got new lor ban??Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor.....
u can check yahoo auction for itOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:you got new lor ban??
no la ... you never put price and model ....Originally posted by cindtan29:u can check yahoo auction for it
susan (is this consider advertising??? scarly FI ban)
got business call come in la ....Originally posted by cindtan29:u can check yahoo auction for it
susan (is this consider advertising??? scarly FI ban)
hor....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:got business call come in la ....
you free now ???? i hungry lay ....Originally posted by cindtan29:hor....
i am munching my cheese biscuits now.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you free now ???? i hungry lay ....
whr u? u wan to buy me kopi ??Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you free now ???? i hungry lay ....
so far how to take from you !!!Originally posted by kops21:i am munching my cheese biscuits now.
YOU WANT TO COME OVER FOR KOPI ??? MY WORK PLACE GOT TWO KOPITIAM ...Originally posted by cindtan29:whr u? u wan to buy me kopi ??