aiyo...very long give up liao la.....u still give the answer!!Originally posted by progene:E ans is not Cat.....
Try harder..brat n cyndi....wanna gif up on e ques?
ya...lik dat den fun ma...dun belif forum here...no1 can gif me e correct ans....sure got hidden dragon, coachin tiger wan la!Originally posted by cindtan29:aiyo...very long give up liao la.....u still give the answer!!
plant plastic grasses better.... heeheeOriginally posted by progene:Nvm, there's always green paint for sale in paint shop.
hippy...susan tot of asking us to meet her in town after their meeting leh?Originally posted by SwtHippy:plant plastic grasses better.... heehee
heehee....im going swimming...cannot lah...Originally posted by cindtan29:hippy...susan tot of asking us to meet her in town after their meeting leh?
Eh...the answer is not zebra meh?Originally posted by cindtan29:aiyo...very long give up liao la.....u still give the answer!!
nope!!!!Originally posted by bratpig:Eh...the answer is not zebra meh?
welcome sgpork.........1st time u here!!Originally posted by SGpork:here also crapbox ?
wow...this is getting famous.
Whaaaa....u thought Football pitches meh, plant green grass....even our national stadium oso dun have fake grass....hmm, thinkin oif dat, our national stadium close rite?? think goin demolish n built a new one?Originally posted by SwtHippy:plant plastic grasses better.... heehee
just happen to see this thread..so come in see seeOriginally posted by cindtan29:welcome sgpork.........1st time u here!!
huan yin huan yin.....
ok, welcum....so hw business?? So nw 1kg, hw much?? ur stock from where??Originally posted by SGpork:just happen to see this thread..so come in see see
ty
i refuse to answer thisOriginally posted by progene:ok, welcum....so hw business?? So nw 1kg, hw much?? ur stock from where??
wait ah...i trying hard to recallOriginally posted by progene:nope!!!!
This can go on for yrs...me still get a lot of qestion here leh.....haven show u my power yet!!!
come more often to chat and be buddy with us at Lao di fang.....we are a group of friendly buddies and recruiting more friendly ppl ....Originally posted by SGpork:just happen to see this thread..so come in see see
ty
hoi progene.....this is Lao di Fang la.....u dun hurt ppl like that la...... er want buddies here not suan and make ppl sad la......Originally posted by progene:ok, welcum....so hw business?? So nw 1kg, hw much?? ur stock from where??
y? wad happen???Originally posted by SGpork:i refuse to answer this
very sad liao
oh...Originally posted by cindtan29:come more often to chat and be buddy with us at Lao di fang.....we are a group of friendly buddies and recruiting more friendly ppl ....
ya....me break ice ma....joke joke a bit ma.....dun take it 2 heart ok sgpork....we r frans rite!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:hoi progene.....this is Lao di Fang la.....u dun hurt ppl like that la...... er want buddies here not suan and make ppl sad la......
*ah cind sayang sgpork......bring teh for u*
aiyo..ah brat...check above thread la....u too concentrate on the quiz liao la.....Originally posted by bratpig:who sad?
Yeah!!!! U got it, finally!!!!Originally posted by bratpig:Progane...i got the answer liao...hahahha
it's a fox ~ hu li