ya lor ... sit and rest ... later have to workOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Home already ah??
Originally posted by kops21:give us a chance to TMM.
Come home still hafta work? So jia lut...so hardworkingOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:ya lor ... sit and rest ... later have to work
boss run after me today liao ... so have to finish it tonight ....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Come home still hafta work? So jia lut...so hardworking
Originally posted by kops21:give us a chance to TMM.
u one mouth...i one mouth...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
susan...gong xi ni!!Originally posted by kops21:give us a chance to TMM.
Originally posted by kops21:u one mouth...i one mouth...
Originally posted by cindtan29:susan...gong xi ni!!
hallo all sweetie you so sweet have a beautiful weekend ....Originally posted by CryoLind:Good morning all darlings..
End of the week. hope u enjoy ur weekends.
thank u meow jie jie.......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:hallo all sweetie you so sweet have a beautiful weekend ....
Good Mornling...every-body...zao...zao....Originally posted by CryoLind:Good morning all darlings..
End of the week. hope u enjoy ur weekends.
working come first ... okOriginally posted by CryoLind:thank u meow jie jie.......
so i shall PM u later when i more free...but dunno will be free anot cos lots of work to be done
time not enough.......
Strange..u not need to work one ahz???Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:working come first ... ok
you want you call me later I am going out soon.
you take care, happy working!
my work is to got out and measure road you don't know manOriginally posted by dcx:Strange..u not need to work one ahz???
I dunno...tot you help MRT trains to pump petrol..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:my work is to got out and measure road you don't know man
wo ye shiOriginally posted by cindtan29:Gd afternoon all buddies!!!
ah cind not feeling well liao........wo bing le.....
hey susan....this statement is my boss always tell me leh.......when he going out and i ask him whr he goes....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:my work is to got out and measure road you don't know man
me oso a bit funny... like sore throat liao...Originally posted by cindtan29:Gd afternoon all buddies!!!
ah cind not feeling well liao........wo bing le.....