ah brat...whr is your loyalty.......Originally posted by bratpig:all sick???
/ah brat sneaks out quietly in fear
wei wei u going out to where? me going out soon too.Originally posted by cindtan29:ok....all buddies.....take care for now....
i going out liao........sick still must work.......see la......earning a living where got easy.....
ke yi si bu ke yi bing........
*my Boss motto for the company resolution 2005*
i check in later when i am back.....cya
orh....ah cind...pass your virus to me laOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah brat...whr is your loyalty.......
must share woes together mah....
kops not feeling well since monday....running nose, sore throat, slightly cold at times, abit weak also...Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha all kanna the virus from Lao Di Fang!!!
did we crap too much???
Must ask Kops to sponsor medical fee liao
yr office no first aid box?Originally posted by kops21:kops not feeling well since monday....running nose, sore throat, slightly cold at times, abit weak also...
Have not able to RUN it off yet.... Will try again tonight
Sponsor Pandadol?
take ice packs betterOriginally posted by SwtHippy:must carry ice-cube everywhere i go..
have, but i only use the handipaste only...Originally posted by SwtHippy:yr office no first aid box?
goodOriginally posted by BabyLover:take ice packs better
Where you go??? Me searching high n low for you lehz....Originally posted by cindtan29:i am back!!!!!
Anybody miss me bo........
drizzling outside........cool weather now....but tonite will be humid....
meOriginally posted by cindtan29:i am back!!!!!
Anybody miss me bo........
drizzling outside........cool weather now....but tonite will be humid....
Yap...so clever.....Originally posted by cindtan29:i know i know liao....
The answer is fox because fox are sly mah. Sly in chinese is Jiao hua (leg sliperry) of course always fall down la.
dui bu dui???
*ah cind clever girl*
Do drink more water best liang teh....weather too hot tis few wks, a lot of ppl have gotten sick ...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you all sick liao ...
Me sick for two weeks hope to go homw just sleep but can't leave sgforums off ....
bring it onOriginally posted by progene:Yap...so clever.....
Wan summore brain teaser??
I drink the most water ....Originally posted by progene:Do drink more water best liang teh....weather too hot tis few wks, a lot of ppl have gotten sick ...
weather + cny goodies + work + no enuff time rest = sick
i oso drink lots liao leh....... still liddatOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I drink the most water ....
still like that ....
hungry go look for food