Qi Fu wo!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:5 yrs ok....i give u my thumb print......*Pangzz*![]()
nitezOriginally posted by CryoLind:Good nite all.
Enjoy ur crappings.....![]()
AH BRAT.....WE GOT GREAT MINDS LEH....LOOK AT THE TIMING WE POSTED THE SAME ANSWER TOGTHER!!!Originally posted by bratpig:swing to another tree lo
Nope....both u n cyndi ans all wrong.....no trees ard for mnkey 2 swing...Originally posted by bratpig:my answer leh? correct ornot?
i just come in and u go.....still say go lim kopi....Originally posted by CryoLind:Good nite all.
Enjoy ur crappings.....![]()
helo...boi ah.....i give u thumb print means i sign contract with you.....wat u think it is har????Originally posted by progene:Qi Fu wo!!!Bu gen ni hao le!!
Dat's bcos tis a lame normal ans.....if question so ez...do u tink i still gif...Originally posted by cindtan29:AH BRAT.....WE GOT GREAT MINDS LEH....LOOK AT THE TIMING WE POSTED THE SAME ANSWER TOGTHER!!!![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:AH BRAT.....WE GOT GREAT MINDS LEH....LOOK AT THE TIMING WE POSTED THE SAME ANSWER TOGTHER!!!![]()
u mean the monkey must choose a up or down way issit.....and wats the reason is it????Originally posted by progene:Dat's bcos tis a lame normal ans.....if question so ez...do u tink i still gif...![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:5 yrs ok....i give u my thumb print......*Pangzz*![]()
lik dat no slap me meh....wait i report to SPCA den u noe...Originally posted by cindtan29:helo...boi ah.....i give u thumb print means i sign contract with you.....wat u think it is har????![]()
A monkey climb up a coconut tree, half way up, he saw a snake, so he had to climb down, but half way down, he saw a tiger below waiting, so (Originally posted by cindtan29:u mean the monkey must choose a up or down way issit.....and wats the reason is it????![]()
slap the tiger?Originally posted by progene:A monkey climb up a coconut tree, half way up, he saw a snake, so he had to climb down, but half way down, he saw a tiger below waiting, so (
question start!) Wad can e monkey do? (up oso cannot, down oso cannot?
pls read e red.
By e time, he reach e snake, e snake bite e monkey already ma...ans not so ez....try harder!Originally posted by bratpig:use the snake strangle the tiger?
No!!!Originally posted by bratpig:slap the tiger?
1) jump down the tree...Originally posted by progene:A monkey climb up a coconut tree, half way up, he saw a snake, so he had to climb down, but half way down, he saw a tiger below waiting, so (
question start!) Wad can e monkey do? (up oso cannot, down oso cannot?
pls read e red.
what kinda clue is that?Originally posted by progene:Clue = Wad can e monkey do?
1) jump down e tree, e tiger eat him. (So dat's nt e correct ans!)Originally posted by cindtan29:1) jump down the tree...
2) commit sucide 1st before they catch him....![]()
cannot like that de...wanna die also muz make sure got people die with you...Originally posted by cindtan29:1) jump down the tree...
2) commit sucide 1st before they catch him....![]()
he hang himself on the tree so that both cannot eat him and all die together lor.....Originally posted by progene:1) jump down e tree, e tiger eat him. (So dat's nt e correct ans!)
2) tis ans, sumwhere close (do think along this line)
Pecisely!! Dat wad I think so too....Cos tis actually hav no clue....is a abnormal ans...Originally posted by bratpig:what kinda clue is that?![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:he hang himself on the tree so that both cannot eat him and all die together lor.....![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:cannot like that de...wanna die also muz make sure got people die with you...
muz believe in mutually assured destruction (MAD)