Creative!! Beri creative!!Originally posted by bratpig:pull the snake down when the monkey wanna jump...then hope tiger likes snake meat and not monkey meat
aww~Originally posted by progene:Creative!! Beri creative!!
But dat's nt e ans I wan...But thumbs Up for e creative ans!!
sumwhere close...on e rite track...Originally posted by cindtan29:he hang himself on the tree so that both cannot eat him and all die together lor.....
hmmm....monkey pull snake down and tiger eat both and tiger is the winning....monkey and snake died!!Originally posted by progene:sumwhere close...on e rite track...
clue = wad can e monkey do?
close too....c'mon u beri close liao!!Originally posted by bratpig:
use the snake and hang...maybe can kill the snake in the process
swing the snake at the tiger ?Originally posted by progene:sumwhere close...on e rite track...
clue = wad can e monkey do?
u very smart lehOriginally posted by dcx:swing the snake at the tiger ?
Or swing the snake at the coconut n let the coconut fall onto the tiger...like that both will faint...
erm.... no..nt e ans...but kinda violent leh...so bloody, tiger eat bothOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....monkey pull snake down and tiger eat both and tiger is the winning....monkey and snake died!!
no....Originally posted by dcx:swing the snake at the tiger ?
Or swing the snake at the coconut n let the coconut fall onto the tiger...like that both will faint...
thank u bery muchOriginally posted by bratpig:u very smart leh
90% to e ans....Originally posted by bratpig:eh...muz the monkey die?
hei...dun play play hor.....channel 10 and 11 is my fav channel hor!!Originally posted by progene:erm.... no..nt e ans...but kinda violent leh...so bloody, tiger eat both
/tune in to Discovery Channel or Animal channel to look for such a case...
cartoon network leh?Originally posted by cindtan29:hei...dun play play hor.....channel 10 and 11 is my fav channel hor!!
monkey eat snake?????Originally posted by bratpig:monkey eats the snake...then turn into snakemonkey then fight with tiger then win?
monkey jumps down and fight tiger? then die...then snake see le...luff too much fall down from tree...then tiger eat snakeOriginally posted by progene:90% to e ans....
opps, say too much liao...
U might as well say e monkey turn to Sun Wo kong, n take e snake as Jin ku ban n da lao hu....Originally posted by bratpig:monkey eats the snake...then turn into snakemonkey then fight with tiger then win?
no money...i only got cartoon networkOriginally posted by cindtan29:monkey eat snake?????
ah brat hor.....can subscribe to channel 10 and 11 1st.......
no?Originally posted by progene:U might as well say e monkey turn to Sun Wo kong, n take e snake as Jin ku ban n da lao hu....
den shui hu chuan will change, no longer wu song da hu, but sun wu kong da hu!
but both won't tell u e ans...onli progene does!Originally posted by cindtan29:hei...dun play play hor.....channel 10 and 11 is my fav channel hor!!
bac to -0%Originally posted by bratpig:monkey jumps down and fight tiger? then die...then snake see le...luff too much fall down from tree...then tiger eat snake
excuse me ah brat....pls check telescope monthly for channel 10 and 11?????Originally posted by bratpig:cartoon network leh?
gt cartoon network mean rich...cos got subscribe cableTV ma!Originally posted by bratpig:no money...i only got cartoon network
hmmm.....u soccer fanatic?????Originally posted by progene:but both won't tell u e ans...onli progene does!
My fav, 22-24...