Ah Pork.....Originally posted by SGpork:hello
hiOriginally posted by StaplerCreamPie:hey..
when free come out, we go eat vegetarian food.Originally posted by SGpork:huh
??????????????
oh...Originally posted by kops21:when free come out, we go eat vegetarian food.
just now u go TM also no jio me for kopi...Originally posted by SGpork:oh...
see where n who going...
orh... u stay around tamp ?Originally posted by kops21:just now u go TM also no jio me for kopi...
i stay at hougang...move around TP on weekend....long story....Originally posted by SGpork:orh... u stay around tamp ?
i only go there buy cd...then also see a very obvious upskirt infront of me...
dontknow suay or lucky...
i go jogging now
oh ya ...when i was there..got 2 silly girl behind the...thingy..showing waving their leg i nv really go see..Originally posted by kops21:i stay at hougang...move around TP on weekend....long story....
Got upskirt....aiyah...must jio me to see also lah.....me saw the OSIM models(TM)...showing their sexy legs show...
If not so good ger zaogeng...sibei suan....chio one then depends on 4D strike or not....
At times i jog at Bedok Reservior during weekend afternoon....wanna do it together... Night jogging at Bedok Reservior has lots of Hanky Panky shows...
kaoz...it takes a zaogeng topic to spur sgpork into writing such a rare long replyOriginally posted by SGpork:oh ya ...when i was there..got 2 silly girl behind the...thingy..showing waving their leg i nv really go see..
yar..today i only the nearby park...walking distance 5 mins only go there
bedok reservoir ya...at night..omg. usually at night always have...
okok not so bad abit plump tho.with her bf beside.. i was going up...she coming down..the ..front door right side reception desk there the escaltor..when u going down always got some wind right.then her skirt whole thing fly up..then i was looking around then saw...what the hell
err...i replying 3 thing ...Originally posted by poon cho tang:kaoz...it takes a zaogeng topic to spur sgpork into writing such a rare long reply
The OSIM ger pretty okay lah...see them waving their leg....OMG...what a turnoff....Originally posted by SGpork:oh ya ...when i was there..got 2 silly girl behind the...thingy..showing waving their leg i nv really go see..
yar..today i only the nearby park...walking distance 5 mins only go there
bedok reservoir ya...at night..omg. usually at night always have...
okok not so bad abit plump tho.with her bf beside.. i was going up...she coming down..the ..front door right side reception desk there the escaltor..when u going down always got some wind right.then her skirt whole thing fly up..then i was looking around then saw...what the hell
Ming Fan Zao GengOriginally posted by kops21:The OSIM ger pretty okay lah...see them waving their leg....OMG...what a turnoff....
i jog at bedok reservoir in the evening once...wow....so many things to see ....not going to do it again...unless there are changes to the lightning system...
when I see zaogeng, luck sure down..... Dont know why always let me see....
so sad .... no yandao to chat with ....Originally posted by progene:Ya...no yan wan...those yan all slp liao!
can ... but must be yandao ....Originally posted by BabyLover:baby can?
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:can ... but must be yandao ....
put up your baby face... can... pls