Only BB = Bt Batok mah....then got wad else?Originally posted by cindtan29:she meant bukit batok meh!!??
u see la.....she asked a question and now dunno go whr liao.........Originally posted by deathscythe99:Only BB = Bt Batok mah....then got wad else?
I still in work ....in mindOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Now still working meh????
where got I still around la ... at shout boxOriginally posted by cindtan29:u see la.....she asked a question and now dunno go whr liao.........
aiyo!!
So hardworking! Pei Fu Pei Fu!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I still in work ....in mind
what to do I only one in the office ... my boss in holidayOriginally posted by deathscythe99:So hardworking! Pei Fu Pei Fu!
at home think how to do the report....Originally posted by cindtan29:y still working meh? u still in office or wat?
at least at home....i tot u in office at this late office....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:at home think how to do the report....
I don't snake I good girlOriginally posted by cindtan29:at least at home....i tot u in office at this late office....
dun eat snake hor.....do ur work or report properly !!!
still sneak in to sgForum...like that how to finish ur work .....
come to where??Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I don't snake I good girl
you want to come tomolo call me ....
i thought only kopi nia before i left office, now becomes tiger liao...Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha......*Kops Fainted liao*
haha... u can go there be the water gal....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm...but i rem u told me 2molo u all got jogging right?? u not asking me to go jogging ba......i dun want yor!!
haha...only cryo nia.....the others are ok with 0.60cts kopi......Originally posted by kops21:i thought only kopi nia before i left office, now becomes tiger liao...
Wow...u'll as bad as ah Mos leh...when i am not around, he go and agree that me will do Full Monty...
wo bu yao!!!Originally posted by kops21:haha... u can go there be the water gal....
y u see see look look.......Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm... ©
bor see zhoOriginally posted by cindtan29:y u see see look look.......
dont like that lah...susan buzy with work leh....Originally posted by cindtan29:wo bu yao!!!
this susan.........dunno go whr again.....aiyo.........
Auntie Susan......pls rem u have chatting going on here leh...... but u post and go....... post and go leh.......i running out of patient liao la....
then add something to chat la..dun see dun look....lets yak yak away.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:bor see zho
sorry I go bath ... I got said in the shout box la .....Originally posted by cindtan29:wo bu yao!!!
this susan.........dunno go whr again.....aiyo.........
Auntie Susan......pls rem u have chatting going on here leh...... but u post and go....... post and go leh.......i running out of patient liao la....
erm zai ning narng eh gorng simiOriginally posted by cindtan29:then add something to chat la..dun see dun look....lets yak yak away.....