Originally posted by SG Kok exchange:I presume you must be a trader ...
[b] Good Morning Lao Di Fang!
Have a good trading Day
Aint it always been hotOriginally posted by cindtan29:its a da.mn hot day man....wow liao.....
Originally posted by progene:
Originally posted by cindtan29:
so ah gene...u ru back!!!
Hi, evenin!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:evening all~
wait for you to be online.Originally posted by cindtan29:hello All..........
susan, pct, ah gene........and all..........gd morning yor
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:wait for you to be online.
sweetie you busy so late than in ...
i came in earlier liao but u busy singing in your outing so u dun know.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:wait for you to be online.
sweetie you busy so late than in ...
stop yawning the day is still long ...Originally posted by bratpig:so fast morning le....zzZZ
*Yawnz*
GOod morning all
you sweet faint....Originally posted by bratpig:
u call me ah?
just now is evening now is morning second day liaoOriginally posted by cindtan29:i came in earlier liao but u busy singing in your outing so u dun know.....
now is my 2nd time log in liao lor.....
dont think i can sleep from now till firday afternoonOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:stop yawning the day is still long ...
Me oso wanna go!!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:just now is evening now is morning second day liao
ok I enjoy KTV la
you when you free we two go KTV sing ...
Yes...i like to sing but i too tired and sian today so never join youOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:just now is evening now is morning second day liao
ok I enjoy KTV la
you when you free we two go KTV sing ...